Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95829

9530 Elder Creek Rd, Sacramento, CA 95829

(916) 431-8873

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Contractors Lic # 470283 *Qualified Applicator's License # QL38495 *Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C.l. Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2014, 11:31 AM
Charity Donovan Kocher on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2013, 07:39 AM
Charity Ainapuaikekulaiwi Kocher on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2013, 02:19 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Denise Gardiner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 05:59 AM
Janet Soule on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 08:58 AM
Providing Sacramento area residents and businesses with professional fertilization & weed control programs to help keep lawns healthy, clean & green.
Brian G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 05:59 AM
Amazing work and knowlege – I originally had TurfPro come out to talk options with regular lawn service but wanted to hear what options they could provide to restore the lawn at my home.
They worked with me setup a plan and executed. They seed my front law and laid sod in the back because of my impatience to get something up that my son can play on.
When the rolled the sod they went above and beyond my expectations. This also kinda of caused a problem. I ended up with sod where there was not good irrigation. I contacted them as soon as I realized it and they worked with me to correct the work. They were very fast in getting it corrected and they have been wonderful to work with and definitel
...  more>>
John Marks on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 03:49 AM
GREAT RESULTS!!! – I was receiving complaints from customers about the trees in our parking lot dripping a sticky mess on their cars. I called TurfPro to see if there was anything they could do to prevent this. They did a spraying that has stopped not only the sticky mess but also the aphids. They also informed me of a service they provide to stop the dropping of plums which also leaves an awful mess in our parking lot. I have not received any complaints from customers since ordering these two services. Thank you TurfPro.
eiptom on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/03/2011, 04:02 AM
Outstanding Company! – Mario Carson is a consummate professional who very easy and enjoyable to work with. He and his crew demonstrate tremendous knowledge and experience and consistently provide excellent counsel and guidance for improving the landscape. Mario is also extremely responsive to customer needs and concerns and communicates regularly and returns contacts promptly. Turf Pro is definitely an example of the old addage, "you get what you pay for!"
gerri cox on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/13/2011, 06:47 AM
Beautiful Lawn – I have a 65 year old lawn in the Tahoe Park area that was in desparate need of TLC. I called TurfPro for help and they took care of all my lawn needs. I didn't want to go to the expense of replacing the old lawn so they came up with a plan of monthy applications of fertilizer and/or weed control, helped me develope the correct watering schedule, aireated and reseeded. My lawn has never looked better. Thanks Mario and crew.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.