Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turf Tech Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Artificial Turf|South Miami, FL 33155

7060 SW 44th St, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 746-0708

https://turftechpros.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Turf Tech Pros leads the way in South Florida synthetic turf sales and installation. Our environmentally friendly, lead-free products are safe for humans and pets and are a cost effective solution for residential and commercial landscapes or recreational areas. Turf Tech Pros' ground cover products slash water consumption and eliminate the need for harmful pesticides and fertilizers with proven health and environmental repercussions. We currently serve locations in Miami-Dade, Homestead, Pinecrest, Coral Gables, Brickell, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne and beyond. Ideal for yards, playgrounds, sports fields, balconies, drive way inserts, indoor gyms and countless other applications, our product's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 13:18 PM
Turf Tech Pros are just that PROS.. Peter and his crew did an amazing job at our home. Our backyard looks beautiful we couldn’t be happier. Super professional, clean and overall outstanding work. We highly recommend this company.
Omar Caraballo on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 02:20 AM
Best Turf Company in town!!! Highly experienced and knowledgeable about their products!! Peter is the best in Miami. Don’t waste your time with any other company. Just look at the results
Andy Osteen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 11:46 AM
These guys are fantastic. Peter met with me multiple times to help design my custom putting green and explain the process. The install was seamless and timely. I would definitely recommend TTP to everyone. The service was excellent and second to none. Best in the business. Go Canes!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Blake Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:46 AM
Incredible company with professional guys that turned my yard from a muddy disaster into a stunning green lawn in just a few days. I can’t recommend these guys enough — they follow through on their promises and over deliver. Stop reading reviews and just call Pete. You won’t regret it. Even my dog is thrilled.
Tammy Singer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 12:36 PM
They were so fast and clean and did a fabulous job. Definitely the best of the best in the Industry.
Maria Solis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 14:34 PM
Turf Tech was an excellent service provider from start to finish. Peter, the owner of the company came to our property several times to go over the scope of the work. Once the project commenced Peter was on site with his crew making sure all was running smoothly. The job was completed in time as promised. We have no complaints and highly recommend Turf Tech as a 5-STAR company.
Mary Molina-Carballo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:15 AM
The best investment ever! Not only did it give us our backyard back, we so enjoy how beautiful the turf looks at all times!!! The turf is soft and so enjoyable to walk on and people rave about it when they come to parties. Peter is always wanting to make his customers happy making sure everything looks great and he never disappoints. I am so happy with his work and how beautiful my yard looks. Also, Peter placed beautiful turf walls as well and they are stunning. Super happy with his work!!!
Ana Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:50 AM
Great company! They are reliable, came when they said they were going to come and finished the job in a timely fashion. They were clean and precise. We are very happy with the work they did in our yard and highly recommend them.
Alex Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 06:03 AM
So overwhelmed with joy with the job that Turf Tech Pros did this past week in my back yard. Superior level of service. From the owner coming out and giving my wife and I a personal walk through of what to expect to the affordable price we were quoted. We were quoted by 4 other companies and Turf Tech Pros by far beat all their competitors. We’ve been remodeling our new house for about 8 months now and have been very frustrated with workers not showing up when they say they would. However Turf Tech Pros has changed our perception of hired help. They were here on time and worked all day. Folks, they got the job done in 2 1/2 days. So overly impressed with this company. Highly recommend them!!!! Thank you Peter and crew job well done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.