Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tuner Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bend, IL 97703 United States

413 NW Hill St Ste 100, Ste 100, Bend, IL 97703 United States

(541) 639-2553

http://tunerautomotive.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
About

One man small business working in a low tech environment offering old world ethics and customer service. Working hard to keep your hard earned money in your pocket while keeping your vehicle at tip top running condition. Specializing but not limited to all years of VW, Subaru , BMW , Audi , Toyota, Honda and Isuzu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norah West review for Tuner Automotive
Norah West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:20 AM
Stephanie Nordstrom review for Tuner Automotive
Stephanie Nordstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:14 AM
Excellent service, knowledgeable, and great prices!!
Quincey Sigona review for Tuner Automotive
Quincey Sigona on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:29 AM
Jason was amazing! He was able to see me sooner than expected and was even able to knock down the price he had originally quoted! He was quick to call me back and very informative! I’m so happy to have finally found a reliable mechanic in Bend 🙂
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Korin Price review for Tuner Automotive
Korin Price on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:46 AM
Jason had my car up and running in record time when I had an emergency. He is knowledgeable, straight forward and honest. Prices far better than what I was expecting too. No bs. No upsell or undercut. I will never go anywhere else.
Hannah Mattson review for Tuner Automotive
Hannah Mattson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:48 AM
Jason was quick, efficient & did way more than I was expecting him to! His pricing is more than fair & I knew I was getting an honest professional opinion. I will definitely be going back to him with any needs I have for my Subi!
Colin Hagie review for Tuner Automotive
Colin Hagie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:11 AM
Very responsive and helpful!
Stacey Rusaw review for Tuner Automotive
Stacey Rusaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:27 AM
Awesome, quick service. Beyond reasonable pricing. I'm so happy to now know about this shop!
Jefferson Greene review for Tuner Automotive
Jefferson Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:38 AM
I was blessed to have broken down a couple blocks from this place. He was kind, helpful, and fixed two problems within a day! Great job!
Meleni Shimkevich review for Tuner Automotive
Meleni Shimkevich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:21 AM
Jason has serviced my car twice now. Honest, professional, and thorough. Happy customer! Hes the only mechanic i will go to from here on out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.