Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tummy Vision Ultrasound Htx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Houston, TX 77036

10333 Harwin Dr #300, Houston, TX 77036

(346) 319-2766

https://www.tummyvisionhtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

17202 Red Oak Dr

(281) 444-2992
5.0
(2) · Doctors

12121 Richmond Ave Ste 115

(281) 493-1733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

09/12/2020, 10:21 AM
Left very upset and disappointed. Wasn’t a good experience. Maybe it’s my “fault” cause I didn’t drink enough water. But that’s all I drink all day everyday. Just so sad. Unprofessional talking on the phone. Ugh I just hated the whole thing. Well at least I got a stuffed elephant with my baby’s heart beat because all the pictures were not good either. 💔💔💔
Business Response:

I regret that you left with a negative experience, it is the exact opposite of what we we pride ourselves on. We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. I did explain to you about your fluids that was very hard to see, along with the place of umbilical cord, and placenta. However, that did not stop me from trying my best to give you the best pictures as possible (including you turn different positions, which caused you to get upset and stated that you couldn't see baby while laying on your side) even while answering phone due to a family emergency that lasted 32 seconds which all that was spoken was "hello" and "ok". However, thank you for bringing this to my attention, as it will help improve our operations and services. Once again sorry for your experience, and wishing you and your bundle of joy many blessings!🥰 https://www.facebook.com/.../a.40342.../1030058217450954/...

Nisha Hopkins on Facebook

6 months ago

09/09/2020, 09:44 AM
Such a beautiful experience! My family and I were extremely comfortable and felt welcomed. This location was beautiful with sort of a home feeling! Our appointment went by fast with no long waits. This experience is recommended for all expecting moms.
Jamilett Leon on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2020, 22:30 PM
Amazing service! Had an amazing experience 9/4/2020 getting my 3D/4D. My little boy was being stubborn with his hands and feet but our ultrasound tech was very patient and got some some wonderful pictures! She is very talkative too so it doesn’t feel awkward at all! I definitely will recommend this place to all my friends! Thank you!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anais Zizumbo on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 06:12 AM
Amazing service 😍😍🥰 she makes everything so comftarble and i enjoyed everything so much she helped my sister suprise me 🥰🥰 thank you so much will defenitly be back for my 3d ultrasound 🥰🥰 ITS A BOY 🥰🥰🥰
Tee-yah Hadley on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2020, 01:29 AM
Great experience ! LOVEDDD how she took her time , my baby was sleep and being stubborn but she made sure I left satisfied ‼️ HIGHLY recommend and it’s so comfortable 🥰
Sylvia Humphrey on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2020, 23:42 PM
Loved the service and would definitely recommend. 💕
Paola Yamilet Rangel on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Awesome experience got to see our baby in 4D, super clean and great communication. I was happy my husband was able to go in with me as he has not been able to go to Dr. appointments due to covid-19. Ultrasound room is also really cozy, amazing experinece, highly recommended.
Telisha Cloud on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:15 AM
I walk through the doors and started crying. It was so welcoming and beautifully decorated.
Ashley Alfaro Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

06/16/2020, 05:09 AM
Tummy vision is the most cutest place , right away you feel welcomed . They helped me so my baby could move around and I was able to know the gender , overall the best experience ever . Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.