Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tumbleweeds Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
67 reviews
|Florists|Bullhead City, AZ 86429 United States

1142 AZ-95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429 United States

(928) 754-4949

https://www.tumbleweedsflorist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
67 reviews
542
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Desiree Arevalo review for Tumbleweeds Florist
Desiree Arevalo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 02:06 AM
An out of town family member ordered a cross arrangement to be sent to our grandma’s funeral this past Friday. The funeral home couldn’t believed what was delivered and said they’ve never seen such a sad arrangement. Our family member was embarrassed and upset of what was sent considering what they paid. There was 14 carnations on some dried leaves not even out into the foam heart but stapled in with all the giant staples showing. I would never recommend as the cross was a reflection of their business and lack of empathy and care they have.
Brandie Suarez review for Tumbleweeds Florist
Brandie Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:41 AM
I'm so sad because my daughter from Alaska ordered me flowers from your florist and was delivered to me with the wrong flowers, her name and my name was spelled wrong. I had to convince her that it was okay and hear her cry . Of course I couldn't give her a hug because we live in different states. I told her to call you but she was so upset she said she would just write a review.. I hope this doesn't happen often because it's heart breaking to hear your child cry because they wanted their mom to have a perfect mother's day.
Reinford SusanBrad review for Tumbleweeds Florist
Reinford SusanBrad on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 04:18 AM
They delivered my Mother’s Day flowers 🌸 to Hooches 95 on Friday night 🥰. Thank you so much They were fabulous !!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tumbleweeds Florist & Amor Wedding Chapel review for Tumbleweeds Florist
Tumbleweeds Florist & Amor Wedding Chapel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:04 AM
Anonymous review for Tumbleweeds Florist
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:08 AM
tryciababy review for Tumbleweeds Florist
tryciababy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 06:56 AM
I am a very Happy customer from Hamden Conn amecticut,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.