Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tss Auto Detailing

Claimed
4.6
117 reviews
|Car Inspectors|West View, PA 15229 United States

161 Perry Highway, 2nd Floor, West View, PA 15229 United States

(859) 866-3249

https://www.tssdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(40) · Car Inspectors

348C Wendel Rd

(724) 420-1453
5.0
(165) · Automotive

1887 Painters Run Rd

(412) 822-4177
4.9
(96) · Automotive

4281 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 301-0535
4.9
(102) · Automotive

155 N Isabella St

(724) 360-4043
4.9
(32) · Automotive

2596 Brodhead Road

(412) 908-1974
4.9
(16) · Car Inspectors
About

tss Auto Detailing provides Auto Detailing, Car Interior Cleaning, New Car Protection, Interior Protection, Window Tinting, Stain Resistance, Paint Protection Film, Ceramic Coating in the Area PA 15136

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
589
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Blair review for Tss Auto Detailing
Brian Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 04:14 AM
Jason is the most unprofessional person I've ever worked with. Took my car there twice to get vinyl stripes put on. The 1st the stripes were bubbling. Took it back for a 2nd time and he did an ever worse job. the stripes aren't centered at all with the rest of the stripes. the lines are not straight at all. He says he did an amazing job but look at the pictures and you tell me if you'd pay for the kind of work. Go somewhere else and save your money
Business Response:

There is no way those wavy lines are are result of my installation, I plotted the stripes out so the edges were straight. I'm betting you cut that wavy line yourself to make me look bad because you know you're getting that bumper painted again and those stripes have to come off

Aaul B Patkins review for Tss Auto Detailing
Aaul B Patkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 21:48 PM
Excellent service. Jaison and crew do phenomenal work. I’m extremely pleased with how my WRX turned out! Highly recommended.
Antione Collins review for Tss Auto Detailing
Antione Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 14:45 PM
Jason is the man he will have your vehicle looking great very personable, great prices, great work tint & detailing is awesome 5 stars
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Connie Finnegan review for Tss Auto Detailing
Connie Finnegan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:49 AM
I had the stage II done to my 2012 G37 and it looks brand new! Jaison did a fantastic job and is a nice guy to boot! I had overspray from my driveway being sealed on my car(🤬) and he assured me that he would be able to remove it and make her shine again. That he did! Super pleased with how my car turned out. I also had my 2016 2500 Ram Cummings Diesel truck done as too(stage II).... Amazing job on that as well! I only wish I took photos. Next time!
Joshua Domeyer review for Tss Auto Detailing
Joshua Domeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Recommended my dad to have his vehicles detailed here and they went WELL above and beyond both of our expectations. Prices for the work done was more than reasonable and I can’t speak enough about the quality of that work. We will be returning.
Veronica Bennett review for Tss Auto Detailing
Veronica Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:52 AM
tss did a great job on my Wrangler. Ceramic coated and full detailing so it’s ready for whatever mud gets thrown at it! Great customer service.
Garrett Grimes review for Tss Auto Detailing
Garrett Grimes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:26 AM
Jason did an awesome job on this rig. Making it shine like new again. Looks Great
Todd Jochem review for Tss Auto Detailing
Todd Jochem on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 05:27 AM
Had a ton of stuff done to my 2018 MS100D. Chrome delete, window tint, some logo upgrades, caliper painting, powder coat extra rims, paint buff/coat and bra install. I’m a newbie and Jaison explained everything to me and got it done professionally and on time. Love the result. Feel free to DM me with any questions.
Michael Laffey review for Tss Auto Detailing
Michael Laffey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:39 AM
Jaison😎 did a Fantastic Wrap on my Corvette
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.