Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TSO Kingwood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
319 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77339

25639 US-59, Building A, Houston, TX 77339

(832) 251-7637

https://www.tsokingwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4205) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
About

Eyes are important indicators of overall health, and comprehensive eye care goes beyond a prescription for glasses or contact lenses. At TSO Kingwood, we take the time to get to know you, your eye care history, and your vision needs. Our Kingwood eye doctor provides the expert care, advice, options, and follow up you need whether you are a new patient or an existing one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
319 reviews
5308
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Odest J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:40 AM
My visit and dental services provided were excellent. Thank you!
John F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:31 AM
Very professional while at the same time very friendly and empathetic.
Julieta G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:59 AM
Love my reminders on the phone !! Greeted with a smile and efficient with all aspects !! I am always comfortable n they have been so kind listening to my problems from Harvey!! Work is excellent and very cautious to my needs!! ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Laura E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:56 AM
I love my dentist office!! I am soooo afraid to go and they are always so kind from the check in to the check out and gentle!! They make things much easier!!! Highly recommend!
Denice J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:18 AM
As usual, I was very pleased with my recent visit. There was very little wait time before I was called for the dental cleaning room. The young lady seemed very knowledgeable in her field. Dr. Stellenwef was not only concerned regarding my dental health, but he was also interested in my overall health.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:20 AM
Keep up the good work
Kalyan Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:53 AM
Mindy is Awesome. She was very calm and composed throughout the appointment and made me feel the same.
Bill W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:07 AM
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was friendly, accommodating, and professional. Highly recommend them.
George F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent. Friendly and personal staff. Professional service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.