Logo White
Watch Demo

Try-n-escape

Own this business?
5.0
459 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 NW 2nd Ave Suite A2, Suite A2, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 409-4930

https://www.try-n-escape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Two twisted guys decided they wanted to really messed with people's heads and create exciting and challenging puzzle games to watch people suffer or succeed in trying to escape our outlandish Escape Room Adventures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
459 reviews
5434
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 273 Reviews4.9Google
  • 186 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amjad Hayaud-Din on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 17:17 PM
Had a great time and Juan was amazing. Highly recommend. — with Kristina Pinelli Salaycik.
Jenn Wingate-Epstein on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 12:36 PM
Very challenging but soo much fun! Juan is literally the BEST. If you’re looking for an escape room look no more. We did Sara’s secret and watching all of us work together to get through it was amazing. Definitely team building at its finest. Super awesome from start to finish!! — with Kristina Pinelli Salaycik.
Joseph Fleury Jr. Pierre on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 20:45 PM
Best Escape Room I've ever been to!!! Jason was pretty cool to
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angie Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 08:57 AM
awesome! best one yet! do Sarah's got a secret it's a must
James E Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 08:51 AM
This place was a great time. If you like a great adventure you have got to check this one out
Penny Schulman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 03:45 AM
Words cannot express just how much fun my friends and I had doing the Sara's Got a Secret Escape Room last weekend. Seriously, it takes a lot to impress me, and this experience did just that. It was obvious that the owner, Jason, really put his heart & soul into the design, puzzles and execution of this room. I was surprised how difficult some of the puzzles were, but thankfully my group worked well enough together that we barely escaped with seconds to spare. It was immersive, creative, incredibly well thought out and brilliantly, hilariously terrifying. There were seven of us and we cannot stop talking about how much fun this was. I cannot reccomend it enough! We can't wait to come back fo...  more>>
Stacey Gartee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:07 AM
We took groups from work to Try-N-Escape over the course of a week (as a staff appreciation and team building activity). Everyone loved the experience. The activity itself was a lot of fun, but it was also great seeing how our staff interacted. We specifically split up people that worked most closely with one another - giving everyone a chance to get to know new people a bit more, and we didn't have one complaint. In fact, everyone is already asking if we can do it again and break out to one of the other available rooms. Truly a great experience!!!
Lynn Oldmixon on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:22 AM
great experience! 5 star!!
Elana Weissberg Ostroff on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:52 AM
Amazing experience for my daughters birthday. The staff was super patient and helpful with the girls.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.