Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Try-n-escape

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 NW 2nd Ave Suite A2, Suite A2, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 409-4930

https://www.try-n-escape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Two twisted guys decided they wanted to really messed with people's heads and create exciting and challenging puzzle games to watch people suffer or succeed in trying to escape our outlandish Escape Room Adventures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5462
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2020, 04:17 AM
very creative rooms and fantastic staff
Angela Bilinsky on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 03:39 AM
Awesome place, awesome staff. Had a great time. Would love to do it again.
Jennifer Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:51 AM
I’ve done a few escape rooms but Sara’s got a secret is the best by far! Such a fun night with my daughter and niece! We will be back to do monkey see !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Nicole Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 05:06 AM
Best escape room we have been to! The employee was kind and enthusiastic. He gave us a truly memorable experience. My kids and I had the BEST time. We will go back to do another room. Check out Monkey See you will have a super challenging hour of fun.
Nina Carol on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 02:46 AM
This escape room is awesome!! The owner is very attentive, super personable & creates such an amazing atmosphere. I have done 2/3 escape rooms & I highly recommend! Very clean facility & very creative rooms!! 5/5!!!
Amber Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Jadiel Ciappesoni on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I went with a group of 7 people and i thought it would be a bit much but we still had a blast even though i almost killed 2 of the people i was with. I cant wait for the second toom to open
Melody Lela on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Such a fun time!! Went with a group for my birthday for the first time and every single one of us had a blast. Definitely a fun thing to do for any occasion. The escape room was challenging enough to make us all apply our creative thinking skills; wasn't so easy that we got bored. Definitely something I'd want to do again!
Cortney Brooke Warsh on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I loved this room. Great theme, hilarious owner, quality room with a solid storyline and puzzles that went right along with it. We all had to work together, and definitely all laughed at each other. Highly recommend, and we will be back when the new room opens!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.