Logo White
Watch Demo

Try-n-escape

Own this business?
5.0
476 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 NW 2nd Ave Suite A2, Suite A2, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 409-4930

https://www.try-n-escape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Two twisted guys decided they wanted to really messed with people's heads and create exciting and challenging puzzle games to watch people suffer or succeed in trying to escape our outlandish Escape Room Adventures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
476 reviews
5447
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews5.0Google
  • 173 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Lucas on Facebook

a month ago

05/31/2020, 05:06 AM
Best escape room we have been to! The employee was kind and enthusiastic. He gave us a truly memorable experience. My kids and I had the BEST time. We will go back to do another room. Check out Monkey See you will have a super challenging hour of fun.
Nina Carol on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 02:46 AM
This escape room is awesome!! The owner is very attentive, super personable & creates such an amazing atmosphere. I have done 2/3 escape rooms & I highly recommend! Very clean facility & very creative rooms!! 5/5!!!
Amber Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lawrence Weinstein on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Jadiel Ciappesoni on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I went with a group of 7 people and i thought it would be a bit much but we still had a blast even though i almost killed 2 of the people i was with. I cant wait for the second toom to open
Melody Lela on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Such a fun time!! Went with a group for my birthday for the first time and every single one of us had a blast. Definitely a fun thing to do for any occasion. The escape room was challenging enough to make us all apply our creative thinking skills; wasn't so easy that we got bored. Definitely something I'd want to do again!
Cortney Brooke Warsh on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I loved this room. Great theme, hilarious owner, quality room with a solid storyline and puzzles that went right along with it. We all had to work together, and definitely all laughed at each other. Highly recommend, and we will be back when the new room opens!
Karly Bartley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I’ve done two escape rooms here and they are so intricate and well thought out but not impossible which is a major plus!!!! We had an absolute blast and the owner is so kind and friendly he makes us feel very welcomed and definitely keeps us coming back!
Janine Barcewicz Yanez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Went and did Sarah’s Got A Secret and it was amazing! Owner is super friendly and inviting. The room was def well thought out, creative, and creepy. Can’t wait to go back and try their other room!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.