Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trw Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Huntington Beach, KY 92648 United States

19072 Beach Blvd Ste B, Ste b, Huntington Beach, KY 92648 United States

(714) 786-7047

http://www.cpurepair4less.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(301) · Consumer Services

506 State Rd

(508) 999-5900
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

735 N Water St Suite 1230

(414) 988-7600
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6001 184th Ave E

(253) 987-5468
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

43720 Trade Center Place

(571) 210-4338
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1300 Island Dr

(650) 421-4200
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

676 S Pear Orchard Rd

(601) 853-9923
About

TRW Computers not only does computer repair we even do laptop repair. If you need virus removal we have retail programs and can recommend where to find a good free antivirus download. Also making sure you have no adware is important, good adware removers are available. Looking for a laptop store? Need a cheap laptop? No problem. If I can fix it in 10min it is FREE. Yes, Free! So even if you are looking for desktop background wallpapers come in and check us out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy O. review for Trw Computers
Nancy O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 14:17 PM
TRW Computers is Outstanding Excellent and talented service, TRW Computers! Thank you for your amazing insight and your upbeat attitudes. It was truly a pleasure to work with you.
Carlton B. review for Trw Computers
Carlton B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 09:18 AM
Awesome Service TRW Computers helped us in a big way. They fixed in 10 minutes a major issue our original installers gave up on after half a day! If it??s digital, they can fix it
Nancy O. review for Trw Computers
Nancy O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 00:07 AM
TRW Computers is Outstanding Excellent and talented service, TRW Computers! Thank you for your amazing insight and your upbeat attitudes. It was truly a pleasure to work with you. Kind Regards, Nancy O'Fraley
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Jane review for Trw Computers
John Jane on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 03:42 AM
Great Customer Service You can't ask for anything better than TRW Computers to work on your laptop. They are not only knowledgeable and timely, they are great at anticipating needs and working with folks - not to mention fairly priced. TRW Computers has become my secret weapon! Whether it's trouble-shooting problems, updating hardware, or installing new software, I won't trust our computers to anyone else! Oh, and did I mention how well they stands behind their work? They guarantee it and...they follow through on the guarantee. A computer store that really cares. Thanks for such a great job!
inStoreCustomer H. review for Trw Computers
inStoreCustomer H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/02/2010, 12:50 PM
Well worth my time My computer quit out on me, died in its sleep. I took it to TRW Computers, and they diagnosed it on the spot. They gave me an accurate quote right there. Not only did they fix my problem, but they fixed a minor problem for free, not to mention cleaning the keyboard and doing all repairs for the price quoted, and returned it on time.
inStoreCustomer review for Trw Computers
inStoreCustomer on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/02/2010, 12:02 PM
The drive was worth it – My computer quit out on me, died in its sleep. I took it to TRW Computers, and they diagnosed it on the spot. They gave me an accurate quote right there. Not only did they fix my problem, but they fixed a minor problem for free, not to mention cleaning the keyboard and doing all repairs for the price quoted, and returned it on time. My only probem was I got a little lost finding the place. One call and they gave me directions on finding them. Thanks again guys!!! Mark
Guest77761 review for Trw Computers
Guest77761 on Superpages

12 years ago

06/02/2010, 02:09 AM
My computer quit out on me, died in its sleep. I took it to TRW Computers, and they diagnosed it on the spot. They gave me an accurate quote right there. Not only did they fix my problem, but they fixed a minor problem for free, not to mention cleaning the keyboard and doing all repairs for the price quoted, and returned it on time.
Guest12311 review for Trw Computers
Guest12311 on Superpages

13 years ago

01/15/2010, 01:56 AM
David is knowledgeable, prompt and professional. He has done custom programming for our organization on more than one occasion and has saved us hundreds of hours worth of work. Highly recommended!‎
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.