Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
495 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

7475 E 22nd St, Ste 123, Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

(520) 733-2500

https://www.trulynolen.com/location/arizona/east-tucson-pest-control

Open now:4:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Call today for a free home inspection! Our services include: Pest Control - Termite, Mosquito, Bed Bug, Rodent (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Ant, Flea & Tick, Roach, Spider, Bird, Fly, Beetle, Bee & Wasp Commercial and Industrial Pest Control Insulation More

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
495 reviews
5450
  
427
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judy McOsker review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Judy McOsker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 10:52 AM
WOW!Thank you Adi for rescuing me!Adi was doing our annual termite inspection when he came across this snake. He could have just ignored it and left but instead he saved the day and relocated it! Thanks again Adi! Oh and by the way he did not find any termites!
Judy Beall review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Judy Beall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:52 AM
quick, friendly and professional! Answered all our questions, and really went the extra mile going under our house...lol Thanks guys!!!
Chris Donovan review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Chris Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 15:00 PM
Always professional, got quick service during our remodel so it never slowed our contractor down. Highly recommend Truly Nolen.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heather E. Kelly review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Heather E. Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:44 AM
Extremely disappointed in such a large company. We had a field rep come out to do an estimate and based on reputation and length in business went ahead and set everything up. Well, they were supposed to have the tech come out today between 8-10. We never got a day before call and did not get a phone call at all. Wound up calling around 9am for eta. I was told by Emily that she would call me back 10 minutes later. AN HOUR later, I’m on the phone again with another rep. Not able to get a hold of the service person who was supposed to have touched base. Now it’s 1130, the service never started and we cancelled our contract. Thanks for messing up half our Saturday. We do work a lot. So, no we will not be recommending. Now we wait 7 days for our refund. It sure left our bank account quickly. So annoying
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Koskey review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Melanie Koskey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 17:06 PM
Michelle Truly Nolen review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Michelle Truly Nolen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 14:57 PM
Linciana Orozco review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Linciana Orozco on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 17:53 PM
I have been with Truly Nolen for over a year now. I love them. When ever I call them they are helpful and respectful and they come to my rescue whenever I need them. My boys Chris and Trever answer all my bug questions and never complain no matter how many times I call for them to come out and spray I know that's their job but other companies would either charge you every time or two they don't show up and do the job right and these two guys they always show up and they have a smile on their face and a good conversation and they don't mind all the questions I have about the spiders and the ants lol.... GREAT JOB
Jason Guess review for Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Jason Guess on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.