Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truffle Hill Chocolates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55331

24320 Smithtown Rd, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 470-1996

https://www.trufflehillchocolates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
About

We proudly craft our confections in the uncompromising way of a bygone era - by hand in small batches with fresh ingredients and the finest chocolates. Come by our store or order online - www.trufflehillchocolates.com. We have the best Brittle, Truffles, Turtle Butter Crunch Popcorn and so much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
149 reviews
5131
  
47
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leann Walker Bohlken review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Leann Walker Bohlken on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 13:34 PM
A great assortment of chocolates. Tiny place but plentiful in special attention.
Amanda VanderVegt review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Amanda VanderVegt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:38 AM
We went to the isle castles today and on the way home we stopped by this sweet place. The gentleman working there was very kind. I’m not a big chocolate fan compared to the rest of my family but omg I came home I ate some and I can definitely say I’ll be back for more. It’s so mouthwatering good. Thank you for making such great chocolate. The best part is it’s all made there in the store. Stop in try it you will leave wanting more when you get home ❤️ my kids got the ballerina chocolates, my son got the guitar and train chocolates, the candies apple chocolates are yummy, along with the chocolate caramel, my mother in law and husband got chocolate cover marshmallows and a few other things. All yummy. Thank you so very much. Below is just a few of the items bought today
Laura Shallbetter review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Laura Shallbetter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:22 AM
Whenever I want to give a little something special, this is my go-to! I LOVE the Mexican and the champagne truffles. Everything is top notch quality, and there really IS something for everyone. So many beautiful designs to choose from.I have traveled to Holland, Belgium, and much of the US. I'm in the habit of seeking the best chocolates I can find (mostly for my house sitter). Truffle Hill has the best there is to offer!
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again at the shop!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacqueline L Barth review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Jacqueline L Barth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 11:39 AM
Love the place! Staff are friendly and selection is wonderful.
Elizabeth Lindrud review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Elizabeth Lindrud on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:47 AM
Kyle Plathe review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Kyle Plathe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:52 AM
Christine Tierney review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Christine Tierney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Michelle Marie Lundgren Jacobson review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Michelle Marie Lundgren Jacobson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:00 AM
Very clean, quaint, staff was very helpful busy most important the chocolate was smooth and DELICIOUS!!!
Betsy Nothom review for Truffle Hill Chocolates
Betsy Nothom on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 14:58 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our shop, Betsy! Come back and see us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.