Logo White
Watch Demo

True Value of New Paltz

Own this business?
4.6
81 reviews
|Home Services|New Paltz, NY 12561

4 Cherry Hill Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561

(845) 255-8481

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your local True Value Hardware store offers the tools, products, and expert advice for all of your project needs. This location also offers Just Ask Rental equipment rental services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
562
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara E. Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:18 AM
We love this place and all the helpful, knowledgeable people who work there - Lou, Glenn, Eileen. We've learned so much during our little renovation projects and so has our contractor. Avoid the big box stores and go to these people, members of our community, and just so helpful. Can't say enough good things about them.
Matthew Locke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:13 AM
SUPER helpful staff. Wouldn't have completed my project, or would've dropped a TON of extra money if it weren't for their help. Highly recommend this hardware store.
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:33 AM
Been in the store a few times. The staff is wonderful, always happy to see you. Very neat and organized. LOWES might save you money ,BUT knowledge is Priceless. I know for sure True Value of New Paltz have experienced employees that now their products and won't just sell you anything that to make a sell. We must remember our local businesses. We need them and they need us.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Steeves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:32 AM
Tool Rental has twice failed. First was an excavator they sent out with no pins in the bucket, took them three hrs to show up to replace the pins. Second: sent out a 16 year old mower (told this by the kid working there), within two hours the mower failed yet they charged me still. Will never be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Fritz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 03:11 AM
Jason Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 02:16 AM
Alyce Conklin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 09:36 AM
Rose Gurrieri on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 11:56 AM
Ryan Bradshaw on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.