Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Value of New Paltz

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
87 reviews
|Home Improvements|New Paltz, NY 12561

4 Cherry Hill Rd, New Paltz, NY 12561

(845) 255-8481

https://ww3.truevalue.com/newpaltz/Home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

Cablevision Center Dr

(845) 295-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Improvements

132 Rye Hill Road

(845) 987-6909
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

341 W Lake St

(845) 292-5182
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

45 Sugar Ln

(203) 364-9833
4.7
(36) · Home Services

110 Chestnut Ridge Rd Ste 220

(201) 571-2424
4.5
(119) · Home Improvements

1966 NY-52

(845) 292-4300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Your local True Value Hardware store offers the tools, products, and expert advice for all of your project needs. This location also offers Just Ask Rental equipment rental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
87 reviews
566
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.4Google
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kcbp Mechanical on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 07:03 AM
Amazing service and great staff
Kat Proko on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 00:14 AM
Amazing service and great staff
Barbara E. Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:18 AM
We love this place and all the helpful, knowledgeable people who work there - Lou, Glenn, Eileen. We've learned so much during our little renovation projects and so has our contractor. Avoid the big box stores and go to these people, members of our community, and just so helpful. Can't say enough good things about them.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Matthew Locke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:13 AM
SUPER helpful staff. Wouldn't have completed my project, or would've dropped a TON of extra money if it weren't for their help. Highly recommend this hardware store.
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:33 AM
Been in the store a few times. The staff is wonderful, always happy to see you. Very neat and organized. LOWES might save you money ,BUT knowledge is Priceless. I know for sure True Value of New Paltz have experienced employees that now their products and won't just sell you anything that to make a sell. We must remember our local businesses. We need them and they need us.
Chris Steeves on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:32 AM
Tool Rental has twice failed. First was an excavator they sent out with no pins in the bucket, took them three hrs to show up to replace the pins. Second: sent out a 16 year old mower (told this by the kid working there), within two hours the mower failed yet they charged me still. Will never be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Fritz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 03:11 AM
Jason Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 02:16 AM
Alyce Conklin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2014, 09:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.