Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True To Form Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Coconut Creek, FL 33073 United States

6601 Lyons Rd, Ste D4, Coconut Creek, FL 33073 United States

(954) 698-6769

http://www.truetoformdesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(10) · Electricians

6574 N State Road 7

(954) 798-0699
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10640 Griffin Road

(954) 434-3111
5.0
(3) · Contractors

250 SW 12th Ave

(954) 586-5866
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7630 SW 69th Ave

(305) 669-3000
About

Specialties We create Home Theaters & Wall Units, Home Offices, Kitchens, Bars, Closets, Beds, and any freestanding piece of furniture. We can bring imagination, creativity, and ingenuity together to create a masterpiece. Our goal is to make sure that you have a one-of-a kind article of furniture to complete the look you are striving for in your fabulous home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Nudelman review for True To Form Design
Eric Nudelman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 06:02 AM
Their work is absolutely beautifully designed and constructed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Eric Nudelman

Eric Nudelman review for True To Form Design
Eric Nudelman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 02:35 AM
Their work is absolutely beautifully designed and constructed.
Anthony Pena review for True To Form Design
Anthony Pena on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 16:16 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Juanita Chin review for True To Form Design
Juanita Chin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2014, 07:12 AM
safiresea review for True To Form Design
safiresea on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 02:13 AM
I thouroughly enjoyed my experience with Jesse and his staff at True To Form. They have made a number of high end furnitures for my house with great attention to details and the final products is absolutely stunning. They took the time to listen to all my requirements, came up with a number of different renderings and CAD drawings with revisions whenever I needed it. These are truly talented group of people! From consultation to installing of the final project, every step was a pleasant experience. Will definitely hire again if I have other projects around the house and will recommend to all my friends for sure!
leonardmichaels review for True To Form Design
leonardmichaels on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2011, 01:19 AM
If you are in the market for some really nice top quality furniture you really do need to go check this place out. The things they have are great and this is not Wall mart furniture this is quality furnishings.
John K. review for True To Form Design
John K. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/19/2011, 00:12 AM
The best quality furniture in town. – If you are shopping for quality furniture this is the place to go they have real nice stuff wall units tables and so much more.
Jessica7355 review for True To Form Design
Jessica7355 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:39 AM
This place has beautiful high quality furniture! – True To Form Design has the best high class, quality furniture. My parents are re-doing there house and bought an amazing wall unit and it looks amazing in our home. We are buying more furniture from this place. I highly recommend
Jessica . review for True To Form Design
Jessica . on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 02:13 AM
True To Form Design has the best top quality furniture I purchased a lovely wall unit from this place. It looks gorgeous in my living room! I will definitely be buying more pieces of furniture from here. This is the place your looking for if your looking for the best looking furniture around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.