Logo White
Watch Demo

True Colors Painting

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Contractors|Parrish, FL 34219

9935 52nd St E, Parrish, FL 34219

(941) 592-6403

https://www.truecolorspaintingservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

6 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

True Colors Painting offers Professional Painting Services in Bradenton and Parrish, Fl. We are dedicated to excellent customer service and quality workmanship. We provide free estimates and color consultations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Milbert on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:35 AM
True Colors was wonderful to work with! Excellent price. Great communication, friendly and detailed workers! We love how the interior of our home turned out! Thank you!
Stephanie Mesquita on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 03:21 AM
I highly recommend True Colors Painting for quality, outstanding service and having an awesome team! My house looks amazing and the colors were a perfect match.
Janet Dalton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 02:01 AM
They came on time. Did a great job. This is second time I have used them and I will be getting them back for my next project.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rick Wierichs on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 16:02 PM
Very professional and a great crew. Painted the exterior of our house and it looks great. Would recommend them wholeheartedly!!!
Gail Stephens on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 06:00 AM
Exterior paint, Interior paint, pool deck paint...customer service
Mary LaBell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:01 AM
Patrick and his crew did an excellent job with the exterior of our home. They were professional, on time and neat. I would highly recommend them!
Lynn Connor on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 03:23 AM
Patrick was great to work with and his crew did a great job on the exterior of my home and my pool deck. Very neat and professional. Thanks!
Katie Driscoll on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 16:44 PM
Very happy with the job True Colors did for us! Patrick was super helpful through the booking/estimate process and was very flexible with scheduling. The job was flawless. They took care painting the room like it was their own home. Definitely recommend them and will be using them again!
Jeff Gibson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 02:23 AM
Patrick and crew did an outstanding job with the exterior of my and my sister's homes. They were consummate professionals and paid much attention to the details. I highly recommend True Colors Painting!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.