Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Blue Auto Glass

Claimed
4.9
378 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

40 S 2nd Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 935-5588

https://www.trueblueautoglass.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

126 Ruth St

(215) 322-6400
5.0
(20) · Automotive

415 W Trenton Ave

(215) 295-2702
4.9
(41) · Automotive

4409 Teesdale St

(215) 613-7411
About

True Blue Auto Glass is a different kind of auto glass replacement and car windshield repair company. For our customers, our name is a testament to who we are. We believe that having a true-blue friend in the time of need is priceless and, when it comes to windshield repairs and windshield replacement, we want you to count on us. Trust is essential when it comes to choosing the right provider for repairing or replacing broken car windows and we are proud to be your first choice. We can help you if you are considering filing a glass claim with your insurance company or if you are paying for the work on your own. Be sure to read our reviews - we're very proud of our work and what our customers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5331
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Troy Brailo review for True Blue Auto Glass
Troy Brailo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:01 AM
Great service - I highly recommend. No hassle quick scheduling and the next day they came to my office and replaced my windshield. Everyone was friendly and the price was right.
Jess Koury review for True Blue Auto Glass
Jess Koury on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 05:51 AM
Definitely recommend! Not only was price great, customer service was fantastic! From calling for quote and getting information (wish I knew her name because she was excellent), to the tech (Adam I believe) that came out to replace windshield -- everything was super easy and they were so helpful and super friendly. Overall a great experience.
Ganapathi Bhat review for True Blue Auto Glass
Ganapathi Bhat on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:29 AM
Very Professional from start to finish. They set my expectations up front but exceeded it in delivery. Will use them again if need arises (I hope I wont need to). The damage repair on my windshield is practically invisible.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Danielle Weltman review for True Blue Auto Glass
Danielle Weltman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:14 AM
We were very pleased with our experience. The tech was smart and savvy, did a clean and great job with our Lincoln. Not only that but we have a challenging drive way and he managed to pull in, avoid hitting any vegetation and left with no problem. Really pleased with the services provided.
Crystal Keehn review for True Blue Auto Glass
Crystal Keehn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 09:56 AM
The service was great, from start to finish. Everyone was so nice, they were on time and completed the job quickly! Would use them again :-)
Jake Cover review for True Blue Auto Glass
Jake Cover on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 06:12 AM
A++++++ A couple weeks ago, I was on my way to Project Pat’s house from Three6 Mafia to play Nintendo and eat some pizza and all the sudden, WHAMO! A small asteroid fell from the sky and cracked my windshield! So I called True Blue. They came right to my house on time, and did an excellent job! Friendly, nice to do business with, and on top of that, cheaper than my previous quote from another company! Glad I chose True Blue. note** story varies day to day on how I cracked my windshield
Emma Levitt review for True Blue Auto Glass
Emma Levitt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:44 AM
Great service and works with your schedule! Expert installation!
Chad Endy review for True Blue Auto Glass
Chad Endy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:42 AM
Excellent company. Was on time, professional and installed windshield perfect. Even called when they were enroute. Would highly recommend. Called a few days before to guarantee they had correct windshield. All around excellent service and employees.
Patricia Gieder review for True Blue Auto Glass
Patricia Gieder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 04:58 AM
Wonderful experience with True Blue Auto Glass. One call to Scott he handled everything. Contacted my insurance company and made sure that I had my windshield installed the same day. Chris who installed my windshield was very professional & friendly. I would highly recommend True Blue Auto Glass to anyone who need a windshield 👍🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.