Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Blue Auto Glass

Claimed
4.9
378 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenixville, PA 19460

40 S 2nd Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 935-5588

https://www.trueblueautoglass.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

126 Ruth St

(215) 322-6400
5.0
(20) · Automotive

415 W Trenton Ave

(215) 295-2702
About

True Blue Auto Glass is a different kind of auto glass replacement and car windshield repair company. For our customers, our name is a testament to who we are. We believe that having a true-blue friend in the time of need is priceless and, when it comes to windshield repairs and windshield replacement, we want you to count on us. Trust is essential when it comes to choosing the right provider for repairing or replacing broken car windows and we are proud to be your first choice. We can help you if you are considering filing a glass claim with your insurance company or if you are paying for the work on your own. Be sure to read our reviews - we're very proud of our work and what our customers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5331
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pat J. review for True Blue Auto Glass
Pat J. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/05/2021, 11:26 AM
Perfection from start to finish. Friendly, helpful office staff. Price better than competitors. Arrived date and time expected. Technician was friendly, focused and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend True Blue in the Chester County area.
Madelyn Jackson review for True Blue Auto Glass
Madelyn Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:00 AM
I got a chip in my windshield driving in 76. I called True Blue as soon as I got home and they were able to come out to my house the next day. The technician called ahead, was very prompt, and fixed the ding so well it is hardly visible. Very reasonably priced and no extra charge for at home service. We were so happy with the results, not to mention the professionalism and prompt service. Highly recommend True Blue!
Dave Dougherty review for True Blue Auto Glass
Dave Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Service was fantastic. During my initial call everything was done professionally from the call to the replacement of my windshield. Would certainly recommend this company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Carolyn Pizagno March review for True Blue Auto Glass
Carolyn Pizagno March on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:57 AM
Taking your drivers test is a big deal when you are 16, and taking it in the car you have been practicing in is pretty important. Denise at True Blue was very understanding and said she would see if the tech would be willing to come to the DMV and install the new windshield. Adam met us at 8am (negotiating with his wife that he would take the their two young kids the next morning, to make it up to her!) If I was dealing with another company, I doubt they would have made the extra effort. Pricing was right on point from what I researched. Service was exceptional. Highly recommend.
Steve Oh review for True Blue Auto Glass
Steve Oh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:46 AM
From dealing with the staff and owner over the phone to the technician installing my windshield, it was a painless process, that was done within 24 hours of my initial phone call. Great price and great service, I would recommend True Blue to anyone needing the services they provide.
Melissa Hebby review for True Blue Auto Glass
Melissa Hebby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 11:17 AM
5 Stars!! They went above and beyond to assist me when my car was broken into. The lady in the phone was so kind and helpful. The gentleman who fixed my window did excellent work and was so friendly. I’d highly recommend true blue to anyone who needs a window repaired.
Mike Boucher review for True Blue Auto Glass
Mike Boucher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 10:40 AM
Awesome service/price and friendly as well. Highly recommend 👍
Tina Via-Fry review for True Blue Auto Glass
Tina Via-Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:43 AM
My first windshield replacement - can't say enough good things about my experience! Adam was timely, responsive and even answered what I thought were "dumb" questions, and didn't make me feel dumb for asking. Came to my office building and I watched the entire process.
Erin Mannion Protheroe review for True Blue Auto Glass
Erin Mannion Protheroe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:37 AM
Denise at True Blue Glass was wonderful and professional handling the scheduling of our auto glass replacement! The technicians who installed the glass were also fantastic. Highly recommend True Blue Glass!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.