Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Bliss Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Day Spas|Gilbert, AZ 85234

33 N Lindsay Rd, Ste 108, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(602) 214-0341

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2915 E Baseline Rd # 107

(480) 634-7601
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

10438 N Fort McDowell Rd

(480) 789-5300
5.0
(24) · Day Spas

1130 N Val Vista Dr #103

(602) 790-9349
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

7349 N Vía Paseo Del Sur Ste #515

(480) 990-0450
About

Facials, waxing, cleansing masques

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Miguel review for True Bliss Spa
Lisa Miguel on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 12:03 PM
I had the most wonderful facial it was so relaxing and my skin feels wonderful I highly recommend going I have scheduled for next month also can’t wait. Jenae was so nice and professional.
Kindra Sweet review for True Bliss Spa
Kindra Sweet on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 08:49 AM
Today I pampered myself with a mini facial and added dermaplaining and my skin feels amazing. Jenae is a beautiful and kind person. The surroundings were clean, calming, and smelled wonderful. I look forward to a full facial next month.
Stashie Beach review for True Bliss Spa
Stashie Beach on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 09:21 AM
I visited True Bliss Spa for my first ever spa facial. I had questions concerning my skin and Jenae was helpful and answered all of them at the time of booking. When I arrived, I was greeted and Jenae made me feel immediately at ease. The private area was relaxing and full of comfort. The process was painless. I left feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. I booked my next appointment before leaving. I am going to recommend Jenae to my family member and friends! 100% Satisfied!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tabitha Eneboe review for True Bliss Spa
Tabitha Eneboe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 01:27 AM
Jenae is amazing. the best facial I have ever had. My face has never felt so incredible.
Jeanneanne Jones review for True Bliss Spa
Jeanneanne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:13 AM
I had my first fascial in years and Jenae did a wonderful job. My skin looks so much better!! The room was beautifully decorated with a peaceful spa feel. Im going to budget for a monthly visit!!
Michelle Johnson Furphy review for True Bliss Spa
Michelle Johnson Furphy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:37 AM
I did the chocolate cherry facial this morning and it was absolutely amazing. Her room is so cute and relaxing. While letting one of the masks sit, she did an arm and hand message. So relaxing and great facial for the 50 min. I promised myself a monthly visit! And added bonus is, it’s 3 mile from my house 🤗. Thanks Jenae!!
Sage Pasternacki review for True Bliss Spa
Sage Pasternacki on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:52 AM
Had my first facial ever here and it was amazing! Jenae did a great job! super friendly and brought life back to my skin. She took the time to treat my trouble spots. Will return for sure.
Lisa T. Salazar review for True Bliss Spa
Lisa T. Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:24 AM
I like the service, friendly , professional
Melanee Mareno review for True Bliss Spa
Melanee Mareno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 03:53 AM
Had my first facial in years today it was a wonderful relaxing experience and my face is radiant and feels amazing.. highly recommend!!! I will return soon too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.