Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trudeau's Fence Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
100 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Columbus, OH 43228

3450 Millikin Ct A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 948-7433

http://www.fenceco-columbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Fences & Gates

2119 Inchcliff Rd

(614) 486-8227
4.6
(11) · Roofing

6589 Huntley Rd

(614) 840-0922
4.2
(8) · Contractors

4459 Carroll Southern Rd

(614) 751-8054
4.1
(25) · Contractors

10732 Schadel Rd

(740) 869-2257
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
100 reviews
576
  
40
  
32
  
23
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Smith review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Mindy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:34 AM
Chad Trepanier review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Chad Trepanier on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:03 AM
Thanks for not giving in to pressure and negative reviews from bullies.
Robin Newt review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Robin Newt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:58 AM
Thanks for doing your job despite the whining and bullying from people leaving false reviews on your page. If I could I'd buy a fence here!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shana Wilson Broders review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Shana Wilson Broders on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:49 AM
Sam Riley review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Sam Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:31 AM
They'll take money from anyone. ANYONE. Doesn't matter if you're a rapist, pedophile, or murderer, they'll take your business. This place has the ethical practices of a deranged, rabid dog, complete with cussing you out on the phone for any complaints you might have! Find someone else to build your fence.
Respond to negative reviews
Ian Spencer review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Ian Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:58 AM
I called Trudeau's today to ask that they not service a company that assists sex traffickers. The receptionist instead cut me off, assumed my sexuality and sexual preferences and then hung up on me.
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Burkey review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Rachel Burkey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:56 AM
Don't do business with a company that has blood on their hands. Doesn't matter to them if you're a murderer, they'll take your business. I called about this place to complain about their ethics. They were super gross to me on the phone and hung up. Find someone else to build your fence.
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Bermingham review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Joseph Bermingham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:56 AM
The customer service receptionists were rude, crude, and vulgar when talking to me and my friends. Look elsewhere for your fencing needs.
Respond to negative reviews
Claressa Dalloway review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Claressa Dalloway on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:26 AM
Thank you for doing your job even though you're receiving harassment and false reviews.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.