Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trudeau's Fence Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
100 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Columbus, OH 43228

3450 Millikin Ct A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 948-7433

http://www.fenceco-columbus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Fences & Gates

2119 Inchcliff Rd

(614) 486-8227

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Roofing

6589 Huntley Rd

(614) 840-0922
4.2
(8) · Contractors

4459 Carroll Southern Rd

(614) 751-8054
4.1
(25) · Contractors

10732 Schadel Rd

(740) 869-2257
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
100 reviews
576
  
40
  
32
  
23
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Townsend review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Danielle Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 02:02 AM
Lynda Griego review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Lynda Griego on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:23 AM
Fences are lovely things! Protecting my privacy and right to seek medical care. Excellent job, keep up the good work.
Nancy Morris review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Nancy Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 12:38 PM
Thanks for being professional enough not to bow to bullies. I'm sure the new fence around the Planned Parenthood facility will look great. Well done!
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Stella Shaw review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Stella Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 12:09 PM
Leslie Fillingham review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Leslie Fillingham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 12:05 PM
Beautiful fences for everyone! Thanks for not discriminating.
Sarah Wilson review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Sarah Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 12:00 PM
Emmarsyn Mysko review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Emmarsyn Mysko on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:22 AM
I tried calling to express some concerns about a fencing job, but when the phone was answered, I was just greeted with just a brisk and annoyed "Hello." The person who answered was entirely unprofessional and incredibly rude. He was interrupting me and not taking my complaint seriously, then finally hung up after telling me not to call again. I am in utter disbelief that any company would treat someone so horribly. It's absolutely ridiculous. Please do yourself a favor and find a different fencing company.
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn McCombs review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Dawn McCombs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:03 AM
Mary Oxford review for Trudeau's Fence Co.
Mary Oxford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:01 AM
Anyone leaving a 1 star review saying terrible things is not practicing good values.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.