Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trucentered Chiropractic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

711 Bestgate Rd #205, Ste 205, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 333-9876

https://www.chiropractorsannapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2018 Rock Spring Rd # 7

(410) 879-0400
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Webster Technique (IntraUterine Constraints), Chiropractic Adjustments, Pediatrics, PreNatal & Maternity Care, Health & Wellness, Nutritional Consultations, Life By Design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elle Dennis on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Harris is wonderful! He discussed my ailments with me at length and made me feel comfortable with the types of adjustments he was doing. My sessions have helped me recover from my training more quickly and be more efficient. Bonus points because he is also super nice!
Gabby Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr. Bryant has a very positive attitude, he is also very knowledgeable in his profession. I truly enjoyed working with him throughout my pregnancy. I loved the lollipops and stickers that he provides in his office. I loved how straight forward he was, I was never waiting a long period of time when I arrived for my appointment. Every issue that I had was fixed with the techniques Dr. Bryant used which I was very pleased with.
Lauren Maher on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:07 AM
I reached out to Dr. Harris after finding out my baby had flipped to breech presentation late in my pregnancy. From our first phone interaction, he was extremely professional, calm, and reassuring. While he was very clear that he wasn't guaranteeing results (which I understood and appreciated his candor), I was able to get an appointment just a few days later. It was my first experience seeing a chiropractor, and I couldn't believe how relaxed I felt leaving the appointment. Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable, and I learned a lot as he explained what he was going to do and why. I left feeling like, even if the baby stays put, this is the best I've felt in awhile. Low and behold, I saw my OB later that day and the baby had flipped to head down. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Melanie Amparo on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 09:35 AM
be taken from me at any moment, this is the furthest I've made it and all thanks to Dr. Bryant Harris! After my 3rd loss, I transferred care to AAMG Maternal-Fetal Medicine. They insisted I just needed a baby aspirin daily and all would be good. I then had another loss with them and transferred care over to Shady Grove Fertility. After countless tests, everything came back normal. I had 2 losses with Shady Grove after being put on progesterone and baby aspirin. Because that didn't work they were then pushing timed-intercourse and ultimately IVF so they could check the quality of my eggs. I have no problem getting pregnant but had issues staying pregnant. After not feeling heard, I started looking for alternative routes. After much research, I decided to give chiropractor care a chance. Dr. Bryant Harris took a look at all my labs, specifically my Vitamin D levels, and thyroid function. He suggested that I give my body a minimum of 120 days to get it healthy and refresh my eggs. Because of his recommendations, I started eating (slightly) better, started on some supplements he recommended, drank more water, exercised regularly and was seeing him bi-weekly. And needless to say, I now have a healthy pregnancy WITHOUT daily baby aspirin and progesterone. So for all you struggling with (secondary) fertility, I highly recommend Dr. Bryant Harris! Obviously, this approach won't work for everyone but he does specialize in fertility issues and is well-versed. I highly recommend!!!!
Jessica Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 21:10 PM
Kaleigh Drengwitz on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 06:16 AM
Pregnancy is hard, but pregnancy with pain is like torture. Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate and effective. I am so grateful for him helping me not only get through my pregnancy happily and with less pain, but continuing to keep me straight (pun intended) and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Vanessa Janean on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 00:12 AM
Very thorough and informative
Emily Ryon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:23 PM
Kathrin Yon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 21:23 PM
Our six year old son loves Dr. Harris. Our son is usually very shy and wants me everywhere with him, but with Dr. Harris he felt so comfortable that he walked straight in alone after the first visit. Dr. Harris has a great personality and is just a wonderful Dr. I have, would, and will continue to recommend him to all my friends that have chiropractic needs. Now I just wish he would have an office in Northern Virginia.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.