Logo White
Watch Demo

Trucentered Chiropractic Care

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

711 Bestgate Rd #205, Ste 205, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 333-9876

https://www.chiropractorsannapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2018 Rock Spring Rd # 7

(410) 879-0400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

6 people are looking at this business

About

Webster Technique (IntraUterine Constraints), Chiropractic Adjustments, Pediatrics, PreNatal & Maternity Care, Health & Wellness, Nutritional Consultations, Life By Design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Maher on Facebook

23 days ago

07/23/2020, 02:07 AM
I reached out to Dr. Harris after finding out my baby had flipped to breech presentation late in my pregnancy. From our first phone interaction, he was extremely professional, calm, and reassuring. While he was very clear that he wasn't guaranteeing results (which I understood and appreciated his candor), I was able to get an appointment just a few days later. It was my first experience seeing a chiropractor, and I couldn't believe how relaxed I felt leaving the appointment. Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable, and I learned a lot as he explained what he was going to do and why. I left feeling like, even if the baby stays put, this is the best I've felt in awhile. Low and behold, I saw my OB later that day and the baby had flipped to head down. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Melanie Amparo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 09:35 AM
be taken from me at any moment, this is the furthest I've made it and all thanks to Dr. Bryant Harris! After my 3rd loss, I transferred care to AAMG Maternal-Fetal Medicine. They insisted I just needed a baby aspirin daily and all would be good. I then had another loss with them and transferred care over to Shady Grove Fertility. After countless tests, everything came back normal. I had 2 losses with Shady Grove after being put on progesterone and baby aspirin. Because that didn't work they were then pushing timed-intercourse and ultimately IVF so they could check the quality of my eggs. I have no problem getting pregnant but had issues staying pregnant. After not feeling heard, I started looking for alternative routes. After much research, I decided to give chiropractor care a chance. Dr. Bryant Harris took a look at all my labs, specifically my Vitamin D levels, and thyroid function. He suggested that I give my body a minimum of 120 days to get it healthy and refresh my eggs. Because of his recommendations, I started eating (slightly) better, started on some supplements he recommended, drank more water, exercised regularly and was seeing him bi-weekly. And needless to say, I now have a healthy pregnancy WITHOUT daily baby aspirin and progesterone. So for all you struggling with (secondary) fertility, I highly recommend Dr. Bryant Harris! Obviously, this approach won't work for everyone but he does specialize in fertility issues and is well-versed. I highly recommend!!!!
Jessica Hunt on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 21:10 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kaleigh Drengwitz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:16 AM
Pregnancy is hard, but pregnancy with pain is like torture. Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate and effective. I am so grateful for him helping me not only get through my pregnancy happily and with less pain, but continuing to keep me straight (pun intended) and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Vanessa Janean on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:12 AM
Very thorough and informative
Emily Ryon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 13:23 PM
Kathrin Yon on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 21:23 PM
Our six year old son loves Dr. Harris. Our son is usually very shy and wants me everywhere with him, but with Dr. Harris he felt so comfortable that he walked straight in alone after the first visit. Dr. Harris has a great personality and is just a wonderful Dr. I have, would, and will continue to recommend him to all my friends that have chiropractic needs. Now I just wish he would have an office in Northern Virginia.
MrsKatie Guido on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:31 AM
Every time I walk into Dr. Harris' office, he greets me with a huge genuine smile because he's just happy to help people! I'd never been to the chiropractor before so I was nervous going my first time being a few months pregnant. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and I look forward to seeing him every few weeks! I'm now 9 months pregnant and I can say that he's really helped me feel great throughout my entire pregnancy. I appreciate all his advice and upbeat spirit. Thank you for everything...so far! Let's hope this baby comes soon :)
Adam Breckenridge on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 05:04 AM
Dr. Harris has given me so much relief from chronic neck pain and it so patient with my absent mindedness!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.