Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tru Luv Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Wylie, TX 75407

9733 Co Rd 744, Wylie, TX 75407

(214) 534-9608

https://www.truluvkennels.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(66) · Pet Boarding

2890 W Pioneer Pkwy

(817) 635-5510

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are family owned and operated, so our guests always know who is caring for them and bonds are developed. They are excited to see us every visit because they know us. We are open 7 days a week, we offer all-inclusive low rates, large rooms, and multiple outdoor play yards for our guest to play in, off and on, all day long. Our guests go out for last potty break around 10 p.m., so they never have to "hold it" over-night for more than 8 - 8 1/2 hrs, just like home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eleonore.wilsonmccorkle review for Tru Luv Kennels
eleonore.wilsonmccorkle on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/28/2012, 12:40 PM
WONDERFUL PLACE. My dog Charlie spent 14 days in pure dog bliss while we were in Europe for 14 days. Place has a HUGE play ever and clean AC kennel. The best part is getting photos of Charlie playing in the pool, playing with other dogs and catching ball. Highly recommend. Best place ever.
jhkarmann review for Tru Luv Kennels
jhkarmann on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 04:03 AM
Clean, air conditioned facility with ample running areas well fenced in. Owner is Lynne, and she is trying to build a business based on doing a great job, with great customer service. We boarded a small cocker spaniel for a month while we went out of the country. Lynne kept us posted with pictures of our dog having a better vacation than we did. Provided great peace of mind for us. Highly recommend this kennel! Price is very competitive, and service is tops.
Andrew review for Tru Luv Kennels
Andrew on YellowBot

12 years ago

02/08/2010, 04:08 AM
Terrific place to keep your dog This is a place where I can keep my dog and know that he's staying in a large guest-type room, and being played with and loved. Lots of places let your dog out to roam around, but I want more than that for him. I really like that there are only a dozen rooms, so I know my dog gets lots of attention and isn't just 1 of 50, or even 100. They know my dogs name and personality and my dog obviously had a bond with the owner when I picked him up. He was licking her as much as he was licking me. I refer anyone and everyone to Tru Luv Kennels.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Pat Enloe review for Tru Luv Kennels
Pat Enloe on YellowBot

12 years ago

01/26/2010, 13:17 PM
Fantastic! I left my chihuahua, Hugh, with Tru Luv Kennels and think it is the very best place I could ever leave my little baby. I didn't know he would play with other dogs, but he learned how during his stay. He had so much fun and the owners sent me pictures of him playing while I was gone. What a surprise to see him playing tug-o-war with another dog! He's never shown an interest in other dogs, except to bark at them. Unlike some other kennels I've seen in the "country", their play yards are surrounded by a 6-ft. tall fence and have flood lights that lit them up completely. That gave me such peace of mind. Their environment kept my Hugh safe and sound, and he enjoyed having all that room to play and explore. Their facility has large rooms, large play areas, is very clean, has great low prices, and I cannot say enough good things about the kennel and the owners. I hope this helps anyone looking for a fantastic place to keep their baby while they are away. FIVE STARS (Edited January 27, 2010)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.