Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropical Turf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Artificial Turf|Doral, FL 33166

6700 NW 82nd Ave, Doral, FL 33166

(786) 452-6631

https://tropicalturf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Artificial grass, synthetic turf, Artificial Ivy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5125
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Jose G. Rosero on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 14:09 PM
Excellent service from Tony and all the staff. They finished my project today, they were on time, left everything clean and most importantly the outcome was amazing! I had different quotes from other companies but Tony took the time to explain everything in details and didn't cut corners like others. Price was competitive as well, please dont think twice and go with them. Believe me I'm very picky and I like to do my research, and I'm impressed and satisfied of the work they did. 100% recommended.
Juan Jose G. Rosero on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:01 AM
Excellent service from Tony and all the staff. They finished my project today, they were on time, left everything clean and most importantly the outcome was amazing! I had different quotes from other companies but Tony took the time to explain everything in details and didn't cut corners like others. Price was competitive as well, please dont think twice and go with them. Believe me I'm very picky and I like to do my research, and I'm impressed and satisfied of the work the did. 100% recommended.
Carlos Luis Valderrama on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:22 AM
The Best thing, I did for my yard, over time is an investment that you'll save your pocket " $Billete$" your lawn always looks awesome. Tony TROPICAL TURF is super responsible. My family Loves it.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Daniel C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:22 AM
I love my new backyard!! It looks very nice and I don’t have to worry any more major maintenance or muddy feet. Tony and his crew did an amazing job and finished the job before expected.
Raquel Daetz Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:53 AM
My husband and I wanted to give our two boys a turf soccer field for Christmas. When we first contacted Tropical Turf we were able to get an estimated right away. Tony helped my husband with ideas and worked with dates so that their gift was done before Christmas. The Tropical Turf team was so respectful and did an extremely clean and detailed work. The morning of their arrival was magical for my kids, they came in with their decorated van an a bed loaded with turf, their faces were priceless.Tropical Turf has amazing costumer service and a team of experts my family could not be happier with the results. Thank you for your work, the boys are enjoying that soccer field and we will forever be grateful! The Garcia Family
Ana Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 18:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.