Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropical Tan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
18 reviews
|Tanning|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1000 Bristol St N, Ste New, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 724-0083

http://tropicaltannewportbeach.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tanning

15934 Los Serranos Country Club Dr

(909) 393-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

21170 Beach Blvd

(714) 960-8102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

1250 W Glenoaks Blvd # E

(818) 500-1600
5.0
(2) · Tanning

11338 Kenyon Way

(909) 732-1200
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1136 Hermosa Ave

(310) 372-7766

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
18 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry S. review for Tropical Tan
Barry S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:22 AM
I highly recommend Tropical Tan. They offer wonderful customer service and great prices. Definitely go here if you are in the area looking for a tan.
Arianna T. review for Tropical Tan
Arianna T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 07:50 AM
They have awesome service, the employees are very friendly. The prices are super affordable which makes this tanning salon that much better!
Lisa U. review for Tropical Tan
Lisa U. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:44 AM
Great Location, Friendly Service, and great clean beds. I recommend the High Pressure bed. I went a week ago and my tan is long lasting! Great Place!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Claudia L. review for Tropical Tan
Claudia L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 03:48 AM
Tropical Tan is my favorite tanning salon. Everybody is so nice.
emily s. review for Tropical Tan
emily s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 02:25 AM
Excellent service, Chanel is amazing and so sweet. Really clean, I love going to this salon! :)
Steve G. review for Tropical Tan
Steve G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 01:58 AM
Tropical Tan is a FANTASTIC solon!! I've been a monthly member for over a year. With a varity of super clean beds and an AWESOME staff along with very affordable prices I do highly recommend Tropical Tan.
samantha r. review for Tropical Tan
samantha r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:35 AM
Tropical Tan is the best Tanning Salon!! They offer great services and the staff is so nice and friendly!
inessa k. review for Tropical Tan
inessa k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 05:56 AM
I just moved her from SF, was looking for a nice tanning place; came in because my friend recommended Loved It. People super friendly ad nice. I highly Recommend this place, it's also very clean
Tyler B. review for Tropical Tan
Tyler B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 09:57 AM
Been coming here over a few years. Always get right in and a free water with tanning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.