Logo White
Watch Demo

Triumph Staffing

Own this business?
4.1
22 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

100 W Cypress Creek Rd #1020, Ste 1020, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 634-0777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Star Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Fort Lauderdale

(954) 202-3005

4 people are looking at this business

A Job For You
5.0
(1) · Business Services

7791 Pines Blvd

(954) 981-9003
David Wood Personnel
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1300 N Federal Hwy

(561) 392-9050
Rapid Employment Group Inc
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8300 W Flagler St # 254E

(305) 220-3444
Global Recruiters of Wellington
5.0
(2) · Business Services

863 Edgebrook Ln

(561) 615-6006
Crewfinders International Inc
5.0
(5) · Business Services

404 SE 17th St

(954) 522-2739

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lorenzo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Phil Reale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:34 AM
Very rude, contacted my business line, I'm the CEO, and began blurting some explanation of why she's calling, without identifying herself, trying to get ahold of someone because whatever individual hasn't logged into LinkedIn - where does it become the CEO of another companies issue to help you locate people? I explained that this is a business line and whoever you have working for you was very rude, and then hung up when I tried to ask her to take my number off her list. I was called from 954-634-0777 and I asked what the company name was, she answered with "What is your name?" - to which I responded - "You called me, what is your name?" and then she seemed to think I was the one being rude...  more>>
Business Response:

Sorry for your experience Phil. I was not on the call so it is hard for me to comment on the why's or give any explanation. However, all I can offer you is an apology for your experience. This is certainly not an example of how we have been operating f…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Omolade Ajayi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:27 AM
Worked with Karen Winn and she got me a temporary position almost immediately! Kept with me on updates of positions she thought would be a great fit for me and really worked with me to get something that would work around the fact that I'm in school. She really worked to get me a great permanent position with a wonderful company and I couldn't be more grateful! We still follow up just to check in and give updates about my new position. I recommend to both Triumph and Karen Winn to all of my friends and associates.
Business Response:

Agreed! Karen Anderson Winn is an excellent recruiter who genuinely cares! Glad you had the opportunity to work with her.

Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Claudia Hyde on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:22 AM
Alia Husein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:32 AM
Karen Winn is an amazing woman who knows what to do when someone knocks her door. Thank you so much for being amazing.
Business Response:

Thanks Alia Husein She is great, isnt she. We love Karen Anderson Winn too!!!!

Miki S. McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:07 AM
Jennifer Victoria Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:04 AM
Suzette Tillit on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:04 AM
Matt Hertz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:09 AM
Triumph Professional Staffing is the best place to work in South Florida. It is truly a family environment and the ability to earn money is second to none. We were nominated as The Best Place to Work in South Florida in 2015. We just opened up new offices in West Palm Beach and Washington D.C. and look forward to future growth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.