Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tristar Horizon Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
829 reviews
|Emergency Rooms|Dickson, TN 37055

111 US-70, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-0446

https://tristarhealth.com/locations/tristar-horizon/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(193) · Healthcare

165 Indian Lake Blvd #110

(615) 828-2821
About

Celebrating over 50 years of providing quality healthcare to Dickson and the surrounding communities, TriStar Horizon Medical Center is a fully accredited, 157-bed regional medical center. We offer a full array of services including cardiology, diagnostic imaging, emergency, inpatient rehabilitation, oncology, orthopaedics, and women's services. As an Accredited Chest Pain Center and a Primary Stroke Center, TriStar Horizon is a leading provider of emergency heart and stroke care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
829 reviews
5560
  
479
  
328
  
217
  
1106
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Tymchyn review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Amanda Tymchyn on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:31 AM
I had the most amazing experience when I too my daughter to the ER! She was in the middle of a pretty bad episode and when I told the doc and nurse what was going on, they were super supportive and the nurse turned to me and asked ok what cocktail works for her because everyone is different. I was so shocked , but learned that her child has it as well and knew exactly what I was going through.
Shelley Mosley Martin review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Shelley Mosley Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 00:04 AM
Annette Lane review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Annette Lane on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 00:05 AM
I just got out of this hospital and I had great nurses and the Dr I had was so great. I just hope this Covid gets better soon. Dr and nurse are overworked and tired but they were still GREAT!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Chelsea Ray review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Chelsea Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:17 AM
Amanda Haneline of Tristar Horizon Medical Center is the BEST obstetrics & obgyn in Women’s care and prenatal care doctor I have seen in this area! She is very attentive and thorough which is what you want for your children before and after the womb! I speak mostly well of Michael Hawkins as one of the more popular and definitely experienced doctors in the area. before the Tristar addition of Amanda Haneline, he birthed my son. However, I couldn’t be more thrilled with Amanda Haneline! Highly recommend to any local mothers seeking prenatal care during this time! 🧡🖤🧡🖤
Timjan Zagnut review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Timjan Zagnut on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Emergency Room Drs have alot to be desired but the nurses were great. Dr Sarb did a great job fixing my wife's hip fracture. Kudos to the South wing Nurses.
Charlie Fussell Simms review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Charlie Fussell Simms on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:19 AM
Shout out to everyone on the L&D team! We changed OB/GYN last minute and it was the best decision we could have made! Dr. Haneline is God sent and went above and beyond. She treats and loves you just like family. Also, shout out to all the nurses we had! We were comfortable, taken care of, and loved the entire stay. I will never go anywhere else again! Keep up the great work guys and thank you again for EVERYTHING...from me and my family❤️!!!
Erica Williams review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Erica Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:32 AM
After I am seen I always get a letter from billing requesting my insurance information after they make a.copy and make sure it is valid. my daught has been several times they have her insurance info she always gets a big bill. she went to the er and was told she had a spot on her lung and would get a call from pulmonalology for an appointment it had not happen after over a month. they said they would all her with an appointmentin a week yea 5 weeks later no one has called. just like DMA. if you no other plan to go knock your self out. if you have time somewhere else .also no African American employees work there or hardly in the doctors offices. funny when there are Healthcare professionals leaving .inn a little town like dickson
Krista Gordon review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Krista Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 10:41 AM
I’m sitting in the parking lot right now and I just witnessed a woman in scrubs walk into emergency to work after I watched her sit in her car behind me digging in her nose and eating her boogers that is absolutely disgusting I pray she washes her hands before dealing with patients
Maranda Myers review for Tristar Horizon Medical Center
Maranda Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 07:40 AM
Over the weekend I broke my ankle and Horizon is where I went for treatment. What a team they have there! Everyone there did amazing work during this COVID situation and everyone couldn’t have been more friendly. They had a full house of patients for this that and the other things, so they were very busy. Someone was always in checking on me every few minutes. I was in a lot of pain but I also understood how busy they were and My case wasn’t as urgent as I’m sure others were. I was taken care of and I didn’t have to wait too long and I was comfortable. The food was delicious, my room was clean and comfortable. What an amazing staff, I can’t say it enough. This was a super scary day for me and everyone made me feel so safe and calm during everything! I don’t want to ever break a bone ever again, but if I do, I know that I will be taken care of at horizon medical. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.