Logo White
Watch Demo

Tristaff Group

Own this business?
4.5
21 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, California 92122

6336 Greenwich Dr, Ste 100, San Diego, California 92122

(858) 597-4000

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Arc-southeast Los Angeles County
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

12049 Woodruff Ave

(562) 803-4606

2 people are looking at this business

Vicki Hart Wilmarth, Attorney at Law, Wright Wilmarth Byrd, PLLC
5.0
(1) · Business Services

7971 Southwest 45th Avenue

(806) 372-3100

2 people are looking at this business

Masterson Staffing Solutions
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2324 Hendrickson Road

(507) 373-1054

3 people are looking at this business

Tieman John
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

66 Old Shelton Rd

(203) 929-8100

2 people are looking at this business

The Parzivand Law Firm
5.0
(32) · Employment Agencies

10701 Corporate Dr #185

(832) 602-2721

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Mathews Pa
5.0
(5) · Business Services

622 Roosevelt Rd #280

(320) 251-4399

1 person is looking at this business

About

TriStaff Group of Companies is a premier Full Service Staffing Company and Executive Search Firm. Our recruiters are dedicated to helping you reach your ultimate career success. Specializing in... - Accounting & Finance - Banking - Construction & Real Estate - Hardware Engineering - Software Engineering - Renewable Energy - Hardware Technology & Manufacturing - Media - Broadcast, Interactive, & Newspaper

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Darrell Morrison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/21/2017, 11:37 AM
    Edie Sando on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 11:04 AM
    Veronica Portillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/18/2016, 11:39 AM
    I can't thank Sharon and the TriStaff team enough for placing me with a great company! I was new to the San Diego area and in search for a great opportunity! Sharon was a huge support system! She answered all my calls promptly and she was so helpful! She was highly organized and always followed up with me and her client she genuinely cared! She made sure the company and I were a great fit for one another! I couldn't believe it but in a matter of a couple weeks I landed a job with a company I can only have dreamed of working for! I would definitely recommend TriStaff! Thank you from the bottom of heart! I couldn't have done without you!
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Lars Kronvall on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2016, 15:04 PM
    TriStaff is an agency where your calls get through and staff is there 100% to help you with your employment needs !!! I've worked with them and they are great !!!
    Madeleine M. Falco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 17:00 PM
    Eragny Sur Epte on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 12:24 PM
    I have worked with tristaff for the last few years and I have to say Sharon is on top of every aspect of placing me with opportunities that fit my credentials. She has went beyond each time to push me forward with clients and aligning me with placement. I'm thankful to have been working with the ladies of tristaff they have proven even in tough economic times that opportunities exist with the right relationships.
    Gail Lawrence on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/31/2016, 12:57 PM
    Prudence was great and very helpful throughout my job search process. She was there every step of the way. She always responded to me very quickly and was very professional.
    Business Response:

    We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Prudence! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing about your future success!

    Danette Fox on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2016, 05:11 AM
    Working with TriStaff Group San Diego entire staff (from the front desk to the owners) has been amazing!!! Tammy Toledo and Denise Ferraris are professional, loyal and sincerely care about the people they are placing. When on assignment they contact you to ensure that your work environment and needs as an employee are met (I mean they really care). They represent each company they are contracted with with honor, dedication and that amazing trait of loyalty. I truly believe that TriStaff Group San Diego, Tammy Toledo and Denise Ferraris are San Diego's best kept industry secrete. To any company out there... Connecting with TriStaff will connect you to loyalty and commitment.
    Business Response:

    We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with TriStaff Danette! Thanks for your feedback. We are very proud of our team members you had the opportunity to work with!

    Kara Stafford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/18/2016, 06:12 AM
    I have been working on and off with Tammy Toledo since the year 2000. She recruited me for several high level positions (mostly direct-hire) with very reputable Companies. Tammy has a very professional yet friendly demeanor. She has a very outgoing personality, she's loyal and she's extremely talented at what she does and I genuinely love working with her. I left the workforce for a few years so I could stay home with my daughter. I have recently reconnected with her regarding employment and she was so supportive of me getting back into a career as a working mom! I consider Tammy to be a friend as well and I would highly recommend not only Tammy Toledo as a top recruiter but also the entire Team at Tri-Staff!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your feedback Kara! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with TriStaff and working with Tammy. We look forward to hearing more about your future success!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.