Logo White
Watch Demo

Trista W Murphy Pc

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38016

8125 Cordova Center Drive, Ste 102, Memphis, TN 38016

(901) 624-6110

https://www.drtristamurphy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Murphy Trista W DDS is a Dentist facility at 1650 Bonnie Lane in Cordova, TN. Services: Murphy Trista W DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Cordova, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Murphy Trista W DDS at (901) 624-6110 to schedule an appointment in Cordova, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:22 AM
Great experience on my first visit! Friendly, professional and great staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:13 AM
She is gentle and very personable.
Richae' Lea Price on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 20:13 PM
I absolutely love Trista Murphy and her staff! I am very, very terrified of dentists, and the whole cleaning process especially getting fillings. I started coming to her about 2 1/2 years ago, she knows how terrified I am to be there and how my anxiety is way over the top, but her hygienist and Trista both know this and are so patient with me and very gentle. She was the first dentist I had seen since my teenage years with exeption of when I was pregnant I had a couple teeth pulled and received a partial, but that was just me getting in somewhere before really finding and searching for a great dentist. I finally found the best, and I have been proud of myself continuing go, I had I think 9 cavities when I started, I do a little at a time, I think we have four left. Highly recommend Trista Murphy, DDS!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Janice Smith Wolfe on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 02:28 AM
Chuck Geno on Wellness

8 years ago

08/08/2012, 17:13 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
KLo on Wellness

9 years ago

06/07/2011, 15:22 PM
They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are extremely comfortable. I almost fell asleep waiting for the dentist- thats how relaxed I was. They're really great about taking their time with me, and they don't mind answering my questions. I've never felt like an annoyance to them no matter how many questions I have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.