Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triple R Denture Clinic & Lab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
36 reviews
|General Dentistry|Spokane Valley, WAย 99206

12102 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99206

(509) 922-5333

https://www.triplerdentureclinic.com/replacement

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท General Dentistry

2807 S Stone St #201

(509) 838-6261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(70) ยท Dental

520 S Cowley St

(509) 747-5586

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(92) ยท Cosmetic Dentists

720 N Argonne Rd

(509) 928-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(364) ยท Dentists

12121 E Broadway Ave Suite 4

(509) 926-6261
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(234) ยท Dental

826 North Mullan Road c

(509) 850-3217

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(110) ยท Dental

101 W Cascade Way # 202

(509) 408-3781

6 people are looking at this business

About

All denture services are unconditionally guaranteed for a period of not less than 90 days. Denture services include any and all prosthetic dental appliances and materials and/or services related to the furnishing or supplying of such a denture, including preparatory work, construction, fitting, furnishing, supplying, altering, repairing or reproducing any prosthetic dental appliance or device.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
36 reviews
5โ˜…15
ย ย 
4โ˜…1
ย ย 
3โ˜…1
ย ย 
2โ˜…3
ย ย 
1โ˜…13
ย ย 
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bob j. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

10 months ago

11/10/2020, 18:03 PM
Unreal and refreshing to experience people whom cared about your comfort over profit. Staff is tip top. Rachel, Shelby are absolutely incredible! Pretty too! ๐Ÿ˜Š. Jody will work with you for life. Dude cares about people. Best medical experience ever for me. Corn on the cob eating contest at my house. I win! Bahaha. Thanks triple R!!!
Dee S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

05/11/2020, 15:43 PM
Shame on that dentures. I went to get my 525.00 top plate to fit better. Jody Rowe said to me to manage my expectations. Then wanted to charge me more money. Please save your money DONT GO THERE TRIPLE R DENTURES. HES TERIBLE
Respond to negative reviews
Carla Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:57 AM
they have been in the business a long time which has made them great
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 07:51 AM
I have never been treated with more respect and a very helpful a ๐Ÿ’“ of compassion for the patient along with the professional and very good fit thank you and everyone else I am ๐Ÿ˜Š with teeth these days
Becky Berens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 11:06 AM
jody is an artist with placing teeth and appliances in your mouth, first go round. he cares about aesthetics! I would come back , no question, even if I moved away. highly recommend
Grandpappy on Superpages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 19:45 PM
Beware! Their guarantee is a joke. I paid $1,100 for a full set with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. The form they asked me to sign says their dentures are 100% refundable EXCEPT for 20% ($220) to cover their costs. I crossed that part off and told them if they can't do it right I'm not paying for their mistake. They agreed to give me a 100% refund if not satisfied. The guarantee is supposed to be good for 90 days. Today is day 90. I went in for an adjustment. My top plate pops loose when I bite anything hard. It obviously needs a reline. They told me it will require a refit and I will have to pay and additional fee. AN ADDITIONAL FEE????? What happened to the guarantee? Do not trust them. I just emailed them asking for a full refund. We will see what happens next. We will probable end up in small claims court.
Respond to negative reviews
Skip Clifton on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 09:03 AM
anonymous on Superpages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 18:56 PM
had to keep overnight to reline denture, otherwise great service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 18:15 PM
Went to them over a year ago. This was a bad experience. Not only was there a long wait period in a room but the only one that seemed professional was the receptionist. The first set of teeth made for me looked like fangs and I was told that one of there professionals made them special. I refused them. The next set are ok but I suggest that you go somewhere else. You have to look at your new teeth everyday. You want to smile when you see them. My spouse said we will not go back. They are not there to cater to you, just to make money. Go to a proffesional dentist if have ins. it is well worth it. :(
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.