Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
64 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

1817 Cypress Brook Drive, Ste 101, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 834-8377

http://www.trinityfamilyphysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Family Physicians Let Our Family Care For Yours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
64 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Von glahn review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Karen Von glahn on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2021, 06:42 AM
STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLACE!! She never once touched me to examine me, listen to heart, nothing. I have multiple health issues &was referred 2 many different specialists & several procedures. I had to reschedule the appointments & procedures 99% of the time because their authorization person is terrible and failed to get authorizations done on time or correctly, which resulted in delay of care that greatly impacts my health. This office also has NO OFFICE MANAGER!! No wonder noone can take any responsibility 4 their failures. They also tried 2 charge me for an appointment i canceled days before, but claim I was a no show. They have zero organization. Good luck reaching them by phone, you'll get voicemail. When I complained about all this, I received a VOICE MAIL later that afternoon that they were dismissing me from practice. Instead of fixing the issues with their employees! No transition time with all my health issues and no written notice which is a violation of state statute.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2021, 02:27 AM
Horrible “provider”. I wouldn’t trust her with my worst enemy. She’s in and out within seconds and diagnosed me wrong. I can’t tell if she isn’t knowledgeable or if she just doesn’t care.
Respond to negative reviews
KAREN MANNINO review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
KAREN MANNINO on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 21:45 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Eldridge since Oct. 2019, when I moved to Trinity. I find her to be very friendly, concerned and patient with her time. Some doctors answer questions with their hand on the door knob, getting ready to run out! Dr. Eldridge always sits down and talks to me until I'M finished asking questions. She's very thorough about searching out what's best for MY care. I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Catherine Royer review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Catherine Royer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 04:02 AM
Wonderful! You do wait some times, but ,she takes time with her patients. That is important to me! They listen to you, also! Great office staff!
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:22 AM
Long waits. Minimum 45 minutes every single time. Short visits that inevitably end in referrals to specialists or testing that requires a follow-up appointment no matter the result. Was told I would not be charged for an appointment (because it was literally 1 minute long). Received a bill. Called the office 6 times with no return call until I mentioned leaving a negative review. Still being charged even though the DOCTOR said I would not be. Run, do not walk from Dr. Eldridge and her practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 16:05 PM
Do yourself a favor and see Dr. Eldridge! She truly cares about her patients
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 11:51 AM
Awesome and sweet doctor. Diagnosed my breast cancer and helped me all the way through. Love her so much
Anonymous review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:56 AM
Love this office! I cannot thank them all enough. The negative reviews I can only imaging are grumpy, entitled people who do not value quality care or didn't want to may their bills. You will not regret going to see these doctors!
Christina R review for Trinity Family Physicians: Dr. Stephanie Eldridge
Christina R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:15 PM
Dr. Eldridge is an amazing doctor. She is so patient and very knowledgeable! The office staff is very friendly every time! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.