Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trimark Smog Check

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
140 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Visalia, CA 93292

1526 E Main St C, Ste C, Visalia, CA 93292

(559) 625-3247

https://www.smogtips.com/trimarksmogcheck

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Smog Check Stations

1526 E Main St

(559) 625-3247

1 person is looking at this business

About

Free Re-Test

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
140 reviews
5126
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Livick review for Trimark Smog Check
Lori Livick on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:39 AM
I didn't have appt. Saw me right away. Both Reception and Tech (might have been Owner behind mask 😷 were very nice and professional. Gave me coupon price even though I didn't know about it.
Debbie Dresser review for Trimark Smog Check
Debbie Dresser on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:53 AM
Trimark is the only place to go for a smog check in Visalia!!! The staff and owners are awesome, friendly, and great people. My family has been coming here for years. I recommend Trimark very highly. You will not be disappointed! 😁
David Blackwell review for Trimark Smog Check
David Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 09:25 AM
I get fast friendly service every time. This is one of the cleanest smog shops in the area I've seen and they have a nice waiting room while your car is being tested.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gloria Fierro review for Trimark Smog Check
Gloria Fierro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:10 AM
He was fast and very nice , I will look for them in 2 yrs when I need my next smog check
Ben Lickey review for Trimark Smog Check
Ben Lickey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:10 AM
Only place we take our business and personal vehicles for. Amazing fast service
Diana Ruiz review for Trimark Smog Check
Diana Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 03:56 AM
The fact they were open on Saturday! There were 3 people ahead of me and my wait was less an hour. Customer service was wonderful.
Eddie Horton review for Trimark Smog Check
Eddie Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:29 AM
All our cars go here. Excellent service.
Brandi Younce review for Trimark Smog Check
Brandi Younce on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:49 AM
We have been customers for years! Always pleased! Hard working and polite!
Jon Wallace review for Trimark Smog Check
Jon Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:49 AM
Quick and professional. Great people and business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.