Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trilogy Excursions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
714 reviews
|Boat Tours|Lahaina, HI 96761

207 Kupuohi St, Lahaina, HI 96761

(808) 661-4743

https://sailtrilogy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(39) · Recreation

37 Canal St

(808) 269-5261
About

We offer incomparable Ocean activities with Island hospitality: Full and half-day sailing/snorkeling tours (Molokini, Lana'i, Ka'anapali, Honolua Bay), whale watching, sunset sails, scuba diving, and customized excursions! We specialize in personalized service with attention to safety and quality on all our Maui and Lana'i tours. Trilogy also offers unique venues for special events: Weddings, vow-renewals, Anniversary parties, Birthdays, etc... Come Sail with Trilogy Today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
714 reviews
5480
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
218 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Stone on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 05:57 AM
Did the ride over to Lana'i it was amazing.. Whales, Spinner Dolphins, Snorkeled ate more!! Amazing Chicken & fixings for lunch and Captain Turtle and the crew, L.O.L, Spicoli, Aqua Man & Allie and her pics!! Best food, Awesome drinks and The trip we did was a ball.. Went 25 years ago and it was just as nice then as it is now.. Don't miss out!!
Derek-Julie Schoffen on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 07:36 AM
It was an awesome day....awesome experience....I loved the snorkeling, seeing whales jump by the boat, a tour of Lanai Island and a great BBQ by Captain Turtle and his crew!!! It will be in my memories forever!!! Thanks again Trilogy, Captain Turtle & crew...you made my day!!! Julie 🤙🏻 Aloha 🤙🏻
Joyce Noe on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:39 AM
We took the snorkel trip and had a great experience. Captain Mike and his crew were knowledgeable and attentive. We got so much more than we bargained for. We saw dolphins, whales, so many 🐳, turtles and a seal. I highly recommend Trilogy.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sandra Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 02:35 AM
Amazing crew, wonderful food and a great experience!
Celena Ray Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 03:13 AM
Just absolutely the most amazing experience every time. The good and service is spot on 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Pamela Mahoney Tsigdinos on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Jodi Hall Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 05:06 AM
totally amazing great time!!
Blair Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:50 AM
Went on the Lanai excursion with them today and was extremely satisfied with the experience. It came highly recommended but I didn’t anticipate it being that good. Every aspect of the experience was incredible. The food was great, the staff was the best I have ever encountered on any experience such as this.
Michelle Gunter Khalil on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:46 AM
Awesome dinner cruise! Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.