Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trillium Deer Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Apartments|Phoenix, AZ 85024 United States

20425 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85024 United States

(602) 466-1770

https://www.mark-taylor.com/apartments/az/phoenix/spectra-on-7th-south/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323
5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660
5.0
(6) · Apartments

8115 N 18th St

(602) 861-0742
About

More about Trillium Deer Valley * Lifestyle enhanced resident Great Room * Wellness Center with LifeFitness and Precor universal equipment * Spa room for massages and facials * 32-seat Trillium Cinema with 120-inch screen & Dolby Surround Sound * Internet lounge with complimentary la

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darien N. review for Trillium Deer Valley
Darien N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/07/2014, 11:04 AM
One of the best places to live in North Phoenix with everything you want right at home!
Luis Velasquez review for Trillium Deer Valley
Luis Velasquez on Facebook

9 years ago

05/06/2014, 04:35 AM
Luis Velasquez review for Trillium Deer Valley
Luis Velasquez on Facebook

9 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jaclyn R. review for Trillium Deer Valley
Jaclyn R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 06:15 AM
So I loved this apartment so much to begin with but from the day I moved in there were ticks in my apartment! So they tried to fumigate and spray and they wont go away. Now I am being given the run around on whether or not I should have to pay rent here and live with them crawling in my bed. Save yourself the trouble and live anywhere else. The pretty apartment and pool does NOT make up for the hassle I have been getting about my living conditions. AND not to mention my neighbors throw INSANE parties and are so loud at night. Several times I have come home to the police at the house next door!
ameliababy review for Trillium Deer Valley
ameliababy on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/04/2007, 03:32 AM
Great Experience – I recently moved here from California and have been pleasantly surprised at how much I love Phoenix. I think the reason is primarily because I feel like I live at a resort. I'm not homesick at all and I think it's because there is so much to do at the apartment... they even have a staff member dedicated solely to creating activities for residents. Their pool has designer furniture and a huge fireplace where residents mingle so I've been able to make a lot of friends.
michelle_linus review for Trillium Deer Valley
michelle_linus on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/01/2007, 06:55 AM
Love it! – The great room is amazing! I hang out there all the time. Friends come over to watch monday night football on the flat screens or we sometimes watch the games in the theater. The staff is always really cool and they have free shuttle services everywhere. Lots of activities, great pool, even a spa...highly reccomend it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.