Logo White
Watch Demo

Tribez Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Beauty|Danville, CA 94526

111 Town and Country Dr, Suite G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 362-8600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(24) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tribez is an award winning and full-service salon. We offer the "Best of the Bay" in hair cutting, coloring, facials and waxing, permanent make-up, massage and nail services. We carry the leading luxury lines in hair care and facial products. Great ambiance and customer service in over 7,500 sq. ft. of salon and spa space. Please visit our website at www.tribezsalon.com. For hair: Kerastase, Shu Uemera, Oribe, Fuente, Label M, Beth Minardi and more. For skin, Decleor, Jan Marini, Obagi, Skinceuticals, Yonka and more. Visit our fabulous jewelry boutique. A customer service representative is ready to assist you in all of your salon and spa needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 09:09 AM
❤️ http://www.diablomag.com/Best-of-the-East-Bay-Voting/ ❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 10:59 AM
Christiaan VanBremen, Bumble.LIVE Educator is in the house. Tribez Salons welcomes another outstanding educator. Being the best is a life long commitment to advanced education. #Bblive #bumbleandbumble #danvillesalon #danvillestylist #tribezsalon #bayareastylist #bayareasalon #misterchristiaan
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:16 AM
Complimentary gift with purchase! While supplies last at all Tribez Salons, Identity and Tapestry Lifestyle Boutique.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 07:15 AM
Hair Chic - Tribez Salons. Hair and Makeup Artists: Jessie Klaus @Jessie_doeshair and Brynn Ryan @beautybybrynn. “Inspiration available to those who want to participate in hair as an art form” Donna Bruner, owner Tribez and Identity Salons
#TribezSalon
#IdentitySalon
#voguebloggers
#Danvillestylist
#bayareastylist
#oribeobsessed
#keratase
#Bumbleandbumble
#ponyeducation
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:27 AM
Stop by our new store, Tapestry Lifestyle Boutique, just below Tribez Salon and Spa. New Arrivals Weekly.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:22 AM
Announcing our newest editorial stylist and make-up artist, MJ. Recently relocated from New York, she’s made Tribez Salon & Blowdry Bar in Blackhawk her new home.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:01 AM
Voting is open until March 31st. We appreciate all of your support over the years, making Tribez Salons and Spa a 15 time winner! We thank you you for your business and friendship.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 04:54 AM
Spending Monday at Tribez Salon in Blackhawk with the ever fabulous Miss Mischa G.
Thank you for the Inspiration!
Forever your followers!
#ponyeducation
#shaghaircut
#tribezsalon
#danvillehairstylist
#bestoftheeastbay
#razor
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 10:57 AM
We love our customers- thank you for voting for our Tribez Salons last year! It’s time to vote again for any of our Tribez Salons and our new Tapestry Lifestyle Boutique (in the gift store category) Thank you! http://www.diablomag.com/Best-of-the-East-Bay-Voting/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.