Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Screens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Cary, NC 27511

10113 Whitemark Ln, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 592-9679

https://trianglescreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

8035 Chapel Hill Rd

(919) 467-2421

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2035 Progress Ct

(919) 713-0874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

3621 Bastion Ln

(919) 231-1140
About

Customer Driven , Quality Focused

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:16 AM
So glad we found Triangle Screens. They rescreened my porch and made new screens for all of my windows. They were great to work with from the initial estimate to the completed job. I would definitely recommend this company.
Mark M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 15:53 PM
Excellent responsiveness and value. Great communication right up to the installation today. They even offered to replace fewer screens with new and just re-screen them (mine were shot so I got all 14 done anyway). Professional, courteous, and cleaned up. Aside from all new screens, you wouldn't know they were here. Highly recommend Triangle Screens if you are in the market.
Connie Fay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 11:42 AM
Excellent work and prompt service. Great communication with customer regarding excepted arrival time for job. One of the best companies for home repair jobs I have encountered in a long time. Other businessses would do well to follow their example.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Connie Fay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:10 AM
Excellent work and prompt service. Great communication with customer regarding excepted arrival time for job. One of the best companies for home repair jobs I have encountered in a long time. Other businessses would do well to follow their example.
Hollis Kramer Gauss on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:02 PM
Paul is a delight, and he was able to come out and fix our screens quickly. The price was considerably less than other quotes we gathered. And the work was perfect.
Bonnie Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 14:16 PM
Paul came the same day that I called. He fixed 3 cat-damaged screens for a very reasonable cost (less than the original quote, even). He even reconfigured my screens to make it easy for me to fix myself when my cat gets into mischief again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.