Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Import Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bremerton, WA 98312

1700 Seabeck Hwy NW, Bremerton, WA 98312

(360) 377-6226

https://sites.google.com/site/triangleimportrepair/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Automotive

7900 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 257-5748

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1148 E Main St

(253) 939-0437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

12208 Meridian E

(253) 841-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Auto Repair

33805 Redmond-Fall City Rd SE

(425) 222-5751

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4320 B St NW

(253) 859-3949

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422

1 person is looking at this business

About

Triangle Import Repair specializes in Import Auto Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
556
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Barbero on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2020, 15:24 PM
Awesome and attentive shop! I was so impressed with honesty and determination to correctly diagnose and correct the actual issue. I was told by another place that I needed a new Steering Angle Sensor ($600+ for a BMW). My car only has 78k miles. Instead of replacing, These guys looked closer and determined the real issue and I didn't have to replace that part and saving more than 1/2 the money I thought I was going to spend. Needless to say, This is the only place I will be taking my BMW moving forward. They are great with communicating too which is why the other BMW shop in town lost my business.
Jolie Colbert on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2020, 05:50 AM
Hands down the best shop I’ve been to. Was recommended by my boyfriend’s co worker who also drives an Audi and the effort, care and work done by them was genuine. Ken would tell me exactly what was wrong, nothing else. Will definitely be coming here for as long as possible with my car now and any car in the future. Love them!
Wil Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:16 AM
I have known Ken for over 20 yrs. He just finished working on my 01 Honda Prelude [timing belt,valve job] and some other items I had mentioned that he took care of. Top notch mechanics [Ken and Josh] with superior knowledge and vast experience bring customers from all over the county. 👍🙂
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer Mabus on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:35 AM
Great customer service with honest and efficient work on my Audi.
Chris Claeys on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:32 AM
I highly recommend Triangle. They always do a great job with all our cars not just the imports.
Marcus Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:10 AM
Fantastic team at Triangle Import Repair!! About three weeks ago, my 235K mile TDI started losing power as my wife made her way back into Bremerton. We dropped it off after hours so they could take a look. Ken called me the next morning to let me know that Josh had it in the bay first thing diagnosing the problem. Without an appointment and already working a busy schedule, the team at Triangle went to work on it for us. Diagnoses made and parts ordered ahead of the Labor Day weekend and back on the road Tuesday afternoon. We really appreciate Ken, Josh, and Terra! Thank you for always going the extra mile.
Alison Seamans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:31 AM
Five stars once again; completely over the top service today to help me get into the perfect new car! You guys are awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alison, we really appreciate the feedback and really try to make everyone feel like they've received top service!

Aly Gutcheck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:33 AM
After asking for, reviewing & researching the recommendations on Facebook, my boyfriend & I decided to bring our car in for diagnostics with Triangle to see what error codes our car was throwing around & storing. Terra was super nice, personable & conversative at the front desk when I arrived. Ken let me know what the issues were and how the diagnostics looked. Prices seemed reasonable & within our budget which helps a lot (I honestly was expecting a much higher cost). Besides being booked out for another appointment to have our car fixed, which I can imagine is a good thing - it means they're busy - my overall visit was pleasant, informative & exceptional. We like to try and buy/shop locally to help support those small businesses within our community. I look forward to working with them in the future regarding our Volvo.
Business Response:

Thank you Aly that is a very nice review. Ken and Terra love their job and go the extra mile to help.

John Deane on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:36 AM
Just picked up mini cooper S, thank you and your team so much!
Business Response:

Thanks John for the wonderful review, happy cruising!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.