Logo White
Watch Demo

Triad Junk Removal

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

3755 Hunt Chase Dr, Ste K 211, Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

(336) 337-4636

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Apex Auto Salvage & Recycling
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

14160 Gossett St

(904) 757-3564

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a small locally owned and operated junk removal service. We are a Christian Based Business, which simply means we use the Bible as the road map to how to run our business. The goal here is to bring back to life or resurrect wasted or just unused junk (stuff) and put it back into the hands of people who can use it via recycling. My grandpa always told me when I was a little boy that, "One man's junk, is another man's treasure." We use a multiple of means to recycle everything that is possible, when we pick up your stuff. Anything that has no more life left in it, will be taken to the local garbage dump.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim C. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:55 AM
They were on time, did a great job, cleaned up the area afterwards. Travoy was an excellent worker, he is recommended by me.
Melissa K. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Diane H. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 03:24 AM
was quoted a price, when they came the price had increased. Only did 3/4 of what was agreed upon. didn't finish junk removal. unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:27 AM
Hired these guys to clean out my moms house and storage building. It was a tough job but they did it with great attention and attitudes. I highly recommend this company. We may hire them soon to help with a garage clean out and some downsizing!
Juliana W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/23/2018, 08:03 AM
Dustin was prompt polite & efficient.
I called early morning looking for ASAP service. They called me within minutes of my home advisor inquiry, assessed my needs, quoted price. My stuff was gone by noon. Thanks!
Heather Lane Ellington on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 04:36 AM
This is our second time using this company. I can’t recommend them enough. Each time I have called they have always scheduled me within that day or the next. They arrived both times on time and were very professional and fast! I cannot begin to express how grateful we are for finding this company!!! 5 stars!!
Terri Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:27 AM
Great job cleaning out my garage and crawl space this morning. What a dirty job it was. They are quick and professional. I am so happy to have my garage back again.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 12:05 PM
I had quite a few sections of old wood fence panels that I needed hauled away. After contacting Triad Junk Removal they were at my home within a couple of hours. Very easy to deal with at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this company.
Wayne Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:10 AM
Nick and his team are very professional and men of great integrity. They flat out get the job done at the highest level. 5Stars+ wayne welch says so!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.