Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-Tech Heating Inc

Claimed
4.7
464 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

6406 NE 116th Ave Unit C, Unit C, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 891-2002

https://tri-techheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5107 NE 81st Ave

(360) 607-6488
5.0
(29) · Contractors

32200 NE 142nd Ave

(360) 624-4881
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1315 SE Grace Ave #130

(360) 256-1024
5.0
(4) · Contractors

115 SW 22nd St

(503) 512-8430
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1623 SE 6th Ave

(503) 238-0388
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10400 SW Tualatin Rd

(800) 275-0778
About

We provide a full range of residential heating and air conditioning services including heat pump, furnace and fireplace sales, installation and repair services. Give us a call for any of your residential HVAC needs in Vancouver, WA, Clark & Cowlitz Counties!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
464 reviews
5411
  
418
  
36
  
25
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin W. review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Kevin W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 20:46 PM
A total ripoff. Technicians do not know what they’re doing except to over charge you for everything. $32 for a $.80 fuse! $105.00 for a $5.00 Chinese capacitor! It only lasted 2 years and they would not even consider replacing for free! A lowlife company only out to make a ton of money on customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua Meuler review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Joshua Meuler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:45 AM
Joshua Meuler review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Joshua Meuler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:55 AM
Great services! They continue to help by servicing and adding services that..... Makes our equipment run longer and more efficient. Provide new services adding comfort and new tech! Techs are also some of the best and I know they be around to continue service because they know me and my home:)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cathy Jasper Talkington review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Cathy Jasper Talkington on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:44 AM
They are awesome people!!
Pamela Lovec review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Pamela Lovec on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:47 PM
A technician came out to look at my fireplace 6 weeks ago as it was not burning properly. He took some pictures and said he needed to review the pictures at his office to discuss what may be the problem. Charged me $161 for coming out. Never heard from this company again. My fireplace now works thanks to an independent contractor who said it merely needed the holes cleaned where the gas comes out. That did the trick. Don’t use Tri-Tech!
Erick R. Suksdorf review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Erick R. Suksdorf on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:59 AM
In the end, it is all about people for me. I trust these people to do it right! Thanks, Tri Tech!!!
Joseph A Matz review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Joseph A Matz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:58 AM
Had problem w/our furnace, called in, had tech dispatched that day...problem fixed, great service from start to finish..Highly recommend them
Shannon Katz Young review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Shannon Katz Young on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:31 AM
Had to get our AC replaced. This company was super easy to work with and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Brent Jordan review for Tri-Tech Heating Inc
Brent Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:56 AM
Very quality people and company! Highly Recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.