Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-State Paralegal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Notaries|Fort Mohave, AZ 86426 United States

4558 AZ-95 Suite 3, Suite 3, Fort Mohave, AZ 86426 United States

(928) 758-5858

https://tristateparalegalservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tri-State Paralegal Services puts its clients first. We provide affordable and accurate legal document preparation and notary services. Every client is treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism. Our experience has earned us a reputation as one of the tri-state area’s premier legal document preparation companies. Our commitment to our clients doesn’t stop at the preparation of their legal documents. Depending on what services you require, we can follow your case from beginning to end and we always genuinely care about providing the best service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trisha Kevin review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Trisha Kevin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 07:24 AM
Great knowledge! Great customer service! All Around a great company.
Ideana Lain Hickle review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Ideana Lain Hickle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 18:23 PM
Diana is a very nice person, she listens, she is professional. She will help you with your issues and if not she explains why. Check her out when you have a need.
Janssen Villegas review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Janssen Villegas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:43 AM
Diana L. Morrison is not only a professional but an absolute delight to be around. Highly encourage getting all your legal documents prepared with her and her team. Transparency and good vibes through in through.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Debby Slagle review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Debby Slagle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:42 AM
Very knowledgeable, great service and friendly.,
Sandra Zislis review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Sandra Zislis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 11:50 AM
I highly recommend. The ladies that run this office are kind and efficient. I made a mistake with a document and Debra handled it in no time!
Bill Gornet review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Bill Gornet on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:01 AM
Took care of me better than I expected. Efficient and professional.
Aly Harms review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Aly Harms on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:49 AM
The best of the best !!! These ladies are amazing and they worked around my crazy schedule and got everything done for me super quick !! Diana is so professional, compassionate and really down to earth!! Thanks again!!
Regina Marin review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Regina Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 18:11 PM
Diana is professional, friendly And very knowledgeable. Highly recommend 👍👍👍Tri-State👍👍👍
Gary Shapiro review for Tri-State Paralegal Services
Gary Shapiro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 14:03 PM
Professional staff who know how to take care of business. Our office continues to refer our customers knowing that they will be well taken care of every single time. From A to Z whatever your legal document needs may be I really think your first step should be talking with Tri-State Paralegals to see if they can assist you. Chances are they can do it! Gary Shapiro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.