Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri Le

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Port Arthur, TX 77642

3020 39th St, Port Arthur, TX 77642

(409) 982-7827

http://setxcosmeticservices.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388
5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748
5.0
(8) · Dentists

3333 North St B

(409) 838-3800
5.0
(6) · Dentists

4550 Lake St

(337) 478-1000
5.0
(17) · Dentists

825 W Roundbunch Rd

(409) 735-2401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tri L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 06:23 AM
This is Dr. Le responding to the 9/2/42009 review. This is Dr. Tri Le responding to the review posted on 9/24/2009. I am sorry that I disappointed you. I appreciate when patients check me out before commencing care, because it tells me they are comfortable with me and my services.
Tri L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:08 AM
This is Dr. Le responding to the 9/2/42009 review. This is Dr. Tri Le responding to the review posted on 9/24/2009. I am sorry that I disappointed you. I appreciate when patients check me out before commencing care, because it tells me they are comfortable with me and my services. The size and shape of the final veneers are based on the model work as well as the actual provisional veneers, which are worn before we proceed to have the final veneers fabricated out of porcelain. I take great care of my patients and make absolutely sure that patients understand clearly what steps we need to take, and the anticipated results before I even touch their teeth. The final veneers were based on the provisional veneers, and they are tried in the mouth, and not cemented until the patient sees them with a hand mirror and gives approval. I do not dismiss patients from the practice often, but I do not tolerate unacceptable language or behavior, nor inappropriate phone messages on the office answering machine. I am happy that you have found another dentist who can satisfy all your needs. Again, I am sorry that you are still unhappy, but I hope you understand that I could not continue seeing you as a patient because of safety concern for myself, my staff, and my patients.
James L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 11:02 AM
DO Dr. Le is a great dentist, but his office staff leave allot to be desired. I have a problem with my bill and the office staff was abusive and would not let me speak with Dr. Le.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
bunny k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/16/2010, 08:08 AM
horrid cosmetic work Dont go to this Dentist! After you pay.. your history. My teeth were not to my liking. He made no attempt to correct the issue. So after spending over 14,000.00 with him. I went to houston. This dentist in Houston did an awesome perfect job on my lower teeth. I am having Tri Le's work ripped out of my mouth on the uppers. Le's cosmetic dentistry is very poor in my opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
bkeyser on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 15:41 PM
dr tri le dds – If you like poor treatment and no respect this is the place for you. i paid 14,500.00 for upper veneers . I didnt think they were perfect, so I told him..he got angry and refused to do the bottom set. So now I am looking for a dentist to spend another 10,500.00 forthe bottom and praying that they match. I have been treated with more respect at Jack in the Box!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.