Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri County Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gilroy, CA 95020 United States

2675 Pacheco Pass Hwy, Gilroy, CA 95020 United States

(408) 848-8886

http://www.tri-countyvethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(94) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2616 Mission St

(831) 426-3399
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(256) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15965 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 357-8000
4.8
(50) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4650 Scotts Valley Dr

(831) 438-6546
4.8
(103) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1023 Austin Ave

(831) 649-0415
About

Full-service large animal practice located in Gilroy, California. We provide ambulatory and hospital care for horses, goats, sheep, cattle, pigs, and camelids. Lameness exams, reproduction, power dentistry, intensive and emergency care, in-house lab, digital xray, ultrasound, select surgeries. William Seals, DVM Ann Wimmer, DVM Dana Conly, DVM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leilani Ribardo Gerszewski review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Leilani Ribardo Gerszewski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 04:49 AM
I’m so thankful for Tri-County Veterinary Hospital. The staff is amazing with my little Dewey (mini pig). Thank you so much for all you do. Home visits for my little guy is so much better for him.
Cathy Kost review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Cathy Kost on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Erin Braddon came out today with her vet tech to trim hooves on Eddie and Rocco. They did a wonderful job; they were kind, quick, and did expert work. The bill was incredibly reasonable, especially considering the house call. We love Tri-County.
Dee Werbelow review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Dee Werbelow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 08:04 AM
Dr. Braddon and Michelle saved my mama goat and her two babies when mama was having trouble delivering. I called before they even opened a Pepper told me to come right down. As soon as I got there, they jumped right in and got the babies out! If it hadn't been for them, I may have lost my beautiful girl and definitely would have lost her babies.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linda Nguyen Filipowicz review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Linda Nguyen Filipowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:45 AM
I brought my little mini pig Penny to get spayed and the staff was so very friendly and helpful. They explained the procedure in detail and made me feel less nervous about her surgery. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who has farm animals
Gina Hoeft review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Gina Hoeft on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 06:23 AM
Maria Nickell Volpe review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Maria Nickell Volpe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 21:46 PM
Diana Martinez Vergara review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Diana Martinez Vergara on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 21:02 PM
I thank you all for being there when i needed you. You helped me in my rough times . All though my Fatty Mare is gone both her and you guys will always be a part of me .
Stacy Esmay Koontz review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Stacy Esmay Koontz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 23:35 PM
We have been using Tri-County for over 10 years and don't plan on going anywhere else.
Veronica Topete Dube review for Tri County Veterinary Hospital
Veronica Topete Dube on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 18:49 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.