Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-County Aire

Claimed
4.3
66 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

29962 Killpeck Creek Ct, Ste 1, Charlotte Hall, MD 20622

(800) 890-5123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
66 reviews
547
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.3Google
  • 13 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiana Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:42 AM
Professional company, honest, and resourceful!
Nick Clark on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 08:09 AM
Their service tech Rodney has been out to help us a few times over the years and always gets the job done. We've only once ever had an issue with service and it was handled perfectly by Andy in the main office. Tri-County Aire continues to prove they are a trustworthy company.
Jim Reichard on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:07 AM
My upstairs AC went out about 5 years ago. I had Tri county aire replace it with a new Traine unit. They were fast and efficient. I noticed my electric bill dropped considerably after the new unit was installed. I haven't had a single service call since its been installed! Would gladly use them again!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephen Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 04:26 AM
Great company!
Michelle Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 14:15 PM
I would like to give a shoutout and huge THANK You to Tri-County Aire for being the best in the business!! They provided excellent customer service yesterday.. I called them yesterday with a problem and they had a technician out yesterday afternoon to fix the issue!! If you are looking for an HVAC company go to the best business in town Tri-County Aire!!!
Joe Baehr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 15:41 PM
Excellent spring check up by Brendan, super professional and thorough as always.
Joey Buckler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 08:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joel Pease on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 09:59 AM
Jay Herbert on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2013, 16:35 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.