Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri-city Pools

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Oceanside, KY 92056 United States

3291 Morella Way, Oceanside, KY 92056 United States

(760) 271-4569

http://tri-citypools.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4171 Sleepy Hollow St

(210) 697-6300
5.0
(38) · Home Services

3709 Promontory Point Dr #248

(512) 263-2797
5.0
(6) · Hot Tub & Pool

100 W Matthews St

(704) 841-0999
5.0
(2) · Home Services

525 Corte Gonzales

(707) 399-9431
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3235 E Ford Ave

(480) 434-1170
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

11290 Saint Johns Industrial Pkwy N

(904) 710-4204
About

Pool Service and repairers. Heater repair, salt system cleaning, light replacement, automation, acid wash, tile repair. Much more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria M. review for Tri-city Pools
Maria M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:45 AM
Mark at Tri City Pools is very nice to work with, dependable and successful in getting and keeping our pool in shape. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area!
Maria M. review for Tri-city Pools
Maria M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:41 AM
Mark at Tri City Pools is very nice to work with, dependable and successful in getting and keeping our pool in shape. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area!
Ben W. review for Tri-city Pools
Ben W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:31 AM
Mark has been cleaning my pool for over a year now and my pool hasn't looked better. His knowledge of pools shows in the work he does. I am very please with his service and has earned 5 stars in my book!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Andy R. review for Tri-city Pools
Andy R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 03:15 AM
Mark is very knowledgeable in all parts of pool automation, heat pumps, equipment and construction. I was impressed for the price that he charged me for my maintenance so that I didn’t have to take care of it. What a relief to have Tri City Pools taking care of my pool.
Robert D. review for Tri-city Pools
Robert D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 06:25 AM
I selected Tri City Pools after a lot of competitive bidding. We are very happy with the end result. The pool looks good and works properly. Since hiring Tri City, all we have to do is enjoy!
Roberto A. review for Tri-city Pools
Roberto A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 06:06 AM
Mark at Tri City Pools provides great reliable service and exceptional maintenance to our pool. Tri City Pools definitely cares about their clients and always responds immediately if there is a problem of any kind with my pool. I highly recommended Mark and Tri City Pools for all your pool repair and maintenance needs.
Samantha R. review for Tri-city Pools
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 04:07 AM
I had a breakage problem with my pvc pipes and in floor cleaning system. I had originally tried reaching my pool company of 10 years, but they said it would be 4-5 days before they could assist me. At the recommendation of a friend, I tried Tri-City Pools. They were able to fit me in and look at the problem that day and the very next day, they fixed the pipes and the pool runs great. I highly recommend Mark and Tri-City Pools for their fast service, quick repair, and fantastic pricing! After this amazing experience with the repair, I am going to use them for maintenance in the future.
David N. review for Tri-city Pools
David N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:29 AM
Mark has been my pool guy for a couple of years now and he is always on time and efficient. I won’t tell you which one, but one of the before photos was my pool and I can’t believe how good he got my pool looking again. We are sure using it again and the Jacuzzi too!! Thanks mark. He also just came by last weekend and did some tile work outside in our backyard and it looks so good. Again thanks Mark
Tiffany Y. review for Tri-city Pools
Tiffany Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:59 AM
A MUST-HAVE COMPANY!! I moved to Riverside three years ago and needed pool repairs and service. I found Tri-City Pools on the Yelp with an excellent rating. I have to agree. Mark is always timely, professional and courteous. My motor went down one day and he was there that afternoon to replace it. Their phone is always answered by a live person. I will recommend them to anyone that ever mentions the need for pool service and repair!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.