Logo White
Watch Demo

Trenton Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Trenton, IL 62293

118 N Oak St, Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7129

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Trenton Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 118 North Oak Street in Trenton, IL. Services: Trenton Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Trenton, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Trenton Dental Group at (618) 224-7129 to schedule an appointment in Trenton, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 09:10 AM
We have been patients at the Trenton office for many years. All of the folks there have always given us a reason to smile.....and the teeth to do it with !
Business Response:

Thank you Tim! It is always a pleasure providing the best dental care we can for you and your family.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 12:57 PM
Had another positive experience at my recent appt. Nicole is very conscientious of my sensitivity and does all she can to provide a good service in a gentle manner. Thanks!
Liam H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 10:21 AM
My son had a cavity and was really nervous. The whole staff was amazing and helped make the visit go as well as possible. He was nervous and they explained everything to him. The doctor was so patient and understanding and everyone told him how brave he was and that he did such a great job! Thank you for making our experience so much better than expected!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mandie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/30/2018, 11:04 AM
Everyone goes out of their way to make the visit a great experience. They take time to answer my questions and make sure I am comfortable. I would recommend this office to everyone I know!
Rebecca T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:15 AM
Wouldn’t think of going any where else ...top shelf ....
William Z. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2018, 10:05 AM
Another very good experience. Great customer service.
Brian P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/12/2018, 20:58 PM
Dr. Truong offered to do unscheduled dental work for me today, all in the same visit immediately following my routine cleaning/checkup. I was able to get two fillings and a crown installed in short order. Thanks for great people and great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our office. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Bryan B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/30/2018, 21:11 PM
Dental Hygienist was very friendly and gentle. She also gave constructive advice as to what I could do differently to improve the health of my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recent review of our dental office! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Our practice takes pride in our dentistry, and in the relationships with our patients who believe in quality care. We appreciate that you continue to choose us to provide your dental care. We always welcome new patients to our practice and would love the chance to provide the same quality care to your friends and family should they be looking for dental care. It is our pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family! Sincerely, Your Dental Team at Trenton Dental Group

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/23/2018, 02:08 AM
Always great. Caring, answers all my questions. Seems always up-to-date with current technology. Staff is always cheerful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.