Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trentini Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

2727 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103, #103, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 292-3355

https://www.trentiniortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

We strive to provide quality patient care through a combination of effective communication, expert clinical judgment, technical competence, innovation, and continuing education in order to give each patient the best possible result. Our practice is committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic care in the most professional manner possible. We recognize the importance of patient comfort and the value of our patients' time. As a team, it is our goal to exceed the expectations of those we serve and to positively affect the lives of others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5106
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Cook review for Trentini Orthodontics
Marianne Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 11:42 AM
Amanda Petruzzi Nguyen review for Trentini Orthodontics
Amanda Petruzzi Nguyen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:04 AM
Arden Merritt review for Trentini Orthodontics
Arden Merritt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2013, 08:22 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pat Cook Kilar review for Trentini Orthodontics
Pat Cook Kilar on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 06:32 AM
awr review for Trentini Orthodontics
awr on Wellness

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 16:14 PM
The restrooms at this office were spotless. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. They examined my teeth very thoroughly to make sure they didn't miss anything. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here.
awr review for Trentini Orthodontics
awr on Wellness

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 05:49 AM
The restrooms at this office were spotless. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. They examined my teeth very thoroughly to make sure they didn't miss anything. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here.
Anonymous review for Trentini Orthodontics
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 05:22 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
JENNIFER S. review for Trentini Orthodontics
JENNIFER S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/22/2005, 13:23 PM
Trentini Orthodontics Dr. Trentini's office is located in a small office complex with adequate parking. His staff is courteous and the atmoasphere of the office is pleasant. Plants, windows, magazines and coffee accetn the tasteful and comfortable decor. Dr. Trentini is a good listener who takes time to hear concerns and explain procedures. He uses the latest techniques and orthodontic apparatus including those with a variety of color and taste choices. He is patient and does not see a need to overtreat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.