Logo White
Watch Demo

Trenholm State Technical College

Own this business?
3.2
73 reviews
|Education|Montgomery, AL 36108

1225 Air Base Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36108

(334) 420-4200

https://www.trenholmstate.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
4.4
(413) · Education

251 S Donahue Dr

(334) 844-4000
About

Learn Skills Today For Tomorrow's Jobs Trenholm State Technical College is an associate degree-granting institution with the mission to provide accessible educational opportunities, including credit & non-credit courses & certificates, for career preparation, advancement, & life-long learningas well as to promote economic growth & enhance the quality of life for residents of Central Alabama.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
73 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
126
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews2.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:01 AM
I am happy to say I am returning to Trenholm to finish my associate degree in Accounting Mr Ward cares about his students, and is a great professor 💗
Janice Hoque on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 03:43 AM
I graduated from Trenholm State as an LPN in 1991 that was the best nursing program ever when I went out to practice as a nurse I was so well-prepared and so knowledgeable due to the faculty and teachers that were there thank you Trenholm state
Amanda Leigh Byrne on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:43 AM
I am going to file a complaint with the board for negligence of the facility in admissions financial aid and student services. It would not be nearly impossible for adults to receive assistant via phone. A ALREADY ENROLLED student waited over 2 hours for a simple issue, that needed to be solved in order to perform in her class. I want to know why this seems to be an impossible task? Dean Suresh Kaushik informed us of a mandatory professionals work day. Nevertheless, there is no reason for NO ONE to be available over the phone. I have called every dean and president on the directory. I am reporting this issue to the Board and maybe some corrections can be made.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sarah Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 05:47 AM
I was not happy or satisfied with my experience at Trenholm and I didn’t feel like my professors cared enough about the students, to help them excel in life and also to provide them skills that they needed to succeed in getting a job in their field of study so I decided to transfer to a university.
LaQuondra Billups on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 04:30 AM
I would not recommend Trenholm State Community College to anyone. The majority of the professors are unprofessional and unapproachable and they treat you poorly. They completely disregard the fact that your tuition is what pays their salary. And to top it some of the program directors and deans are just as unprofessional. If you want accountability, fair treatment, and a professional environment then please seek higher learning elsewhere.
Brandoe Eluad on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 04:22 AM
Spend your money on a college that cares about students passing and doesn’t say “we don’t have time.” When students inquire about study material.
Valerie Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 06:22 AM
Love this College and the students.
Tasha Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:48 AM
Financial office is a joke they take hours to call you back to and half the time can’t even fix the problem. Half the people who work the give you the run a round. I would give 1.5 out of 5 stars.
Cody Oates on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:01 AM
Great G.E.D Program. They help me and I was selected for TheNational Adult Education Honor Society which I took apart in on the 5th of this month
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.