Logo White
Watch Demo

Trenholm State Technical College

Own this business?
3.3
66 reviews
|Education|Montgomery, AL 36108

1225 Air Base Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36108

(334) 420-4200

http://www.trenholmstate.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Learn Skills Today For Tomorrow's Jobs Trenholm State Technical College is an associate degree-granting institution with the mission to provide accessible educational opportunities, including credit & non-credit courses & certificates, for career preparation, advancement, & life-long learningas well as to promote economic growth & enhance the quality of life for residents of Central Alabama.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
66 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
123
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews2.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaQuondra Billups on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:30 AM
I would not recommend Trenholm State Community College to anyone. The majority of the professors are unprofessional and unapproachable and they treat you poorly. They completely disregard the fact that your tuition is what pays their salary. And to top it some of the program directors and deans are just as unprofessional. If you want accountability, fair treatment, and a professional environment then please seek higher learning elsewhere.
Brandoe Eluad on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:22 AM
Spend your money on a college that cares about students passing and doesn’t say “we don’t have time.” When students inquire about study material.
Valerie Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 06:22 AM
Love this College and the students.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tasha Mac on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:48 AM
Financial office is a joke they take hours to call you back to and half the time can’t even fix the problem. Half the people who work the give you the run a round. I would give 1.5 out of 5 stars.
Cody Oates on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2018, 06:01 AM
Great G.E.D Program. They help me and I was selected for TheNational Adult Education Honor Society which I took apart in on the 5th of this month
Tony Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 05:04 AM
Trenholm , is a Great and Excellent College attend my field is Computer Information System. I like Instructor's and Faculty there. Trenholm is a Family College you get to make new friends and meet new People in the Community College .
Ethel H. Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 04:50 AM
I believe everything has a "pro" and a "con". I believe Trenholm State Community College is an outstanding college and have many more "pros" than "cons". I have completed two degrees at Trenhom and now an employee. I did not have any problems during my studies and I am blessed to work here. We have a good hiring rate for our students once they graduate. We might not be number one but we are way out in front of number two. We might can't give you everything you desire and everything might not go your way; nevertheless we try because we want you to be a student at this great community college.
Patricia Richards on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:26 AM
It's exciting to see how this College is becoming a leader in meeting the needs of business and industry.
Victoria Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:52 AM
If you can find and go to any other school other than any school in alabama, go.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.