Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trendy Tails Grooming LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Felton, DE 19943 United States

7344 S Dupont Hwy Suite 5, Felton, DE 19943 United States

(302) 670-9130

https://trendy-tails-grooming-llc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Pet Groomers

2615 N Little Creek Rd

(302) 678-0444
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

503 Maryland Ave

(410) 228-2268
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

218 S Water St

(443) 480-9609
5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

628 Milford Harrington Hwy #5

(302) 644-2572
5.0
(38) · Pet Groomers

16061 Willow Creek Rd

(302) 644-7220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Miller review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Amanda Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:13 AM
Thank you so much I loved Jax's Haircut the whole family was happy to see him and he was very happy dog. Great Job Highly recommend I will definitely be a long time customer.
Kim Tribbitt Roe review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Kim Tribbitt Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:21 AM
Had both of our two Cavashons groomed by Michelle yesterday. What a wonderful job she did. They look great. Our boys will be back!
Pam Costa review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Pam Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:33 AM
Hunter got a great New do. Good prices and easy to get an appointment. already passing the word around
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robin Mendes review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Robin Mendes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:01 AM
My 7 month old Dane is severely attached to me and very shy. I took her today for her first “Spa” treatment and was apprehensive of leaving her. Michelle was so good with her. She’s now super shiny and extra beautiful! I recommend her to anyone that has pets.
Michelle Blood-Olsen review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Michelle Blood-Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:28 AM
Thank you Michelle!! You did an awesome job on our Bella!!🐾💗
Kimberly Jean review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Kimberly Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:18 AM
Michelle is amazing! My pup decided she wanted to smell like a fox this am... for those that don't know, it smells like a skunk! After my bath did nothing, Michelle answered my distressed call and was able get her a thorough bath and got her smelling amazing again!!! You rock always but especially on such short notice! A huge thank you!!!
Melissa Roux Alvarado review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Melissa Roux Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:55 AM
Michelle is amazing! My dog is a bit of a pain with strangers but she has such a great way with animals and he behaves so well with her. Peluche always looks and smells fantastic every visit.
Stephany Washington review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Stephany Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:10 AM
Michelle is a fantastic groomer and her service is amazing! She loves and cares about your babies both dogs and cats. My Yorkie Niko is 8 years old and Michelle is the only groomer he has ever seen. He always looks so wonderful and handsome!!! I highly recommend Michelle at Trendy Tails Grooming she is professional and gives you the best quality of service. Thank you for serving our community. We love her new location too! ❤🐶
Shelley Kimmey review for Trendy Tails Grooming LLC
Shelley Kimmey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:37 AM
very nice clean place.... Michelle did great job....I would highly recommend her and will be back with my boys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.