Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trending Now Promotions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Waunakee, WI 53597

800 S Division St Unit A, Unit A, Waunakee, WI 53597

(608) 849-3300

https://trendingnowpromotions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Embroidery & Crochet

1021 N Spring St

(920) 356-1129
About

Embroidery and Screen Printing Promotional Products Corporate Uniforms and Apparel Products: Promotional Products Screen Printing Embroidery Corporate Apparel Sublimation Garments Services: Custom Screen Printing Custom Order Embroidery Graphic Design Brands: Nike Adidas Ogio Hanes Fruit of the Loom Jerzees Gildan Location Facts: A Mile Off Main Street Parking Lot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britt Brown Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:20 AM
i bought several masks and all of them didn't fit properly. they helped me resolve things quickly. be sure to try them on if possible. other than masks, great place to buy warriors flair!
Bill Goll on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 10:33 AM
Great service good pricing products are top notch
Kasey Nordin on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 05:12 AM
Kari, Caleb, and her team are wonderful to work with! We love our shirts and face masks! 🙂 Thank you again!! - Marks Reddi Rooter & Plumbing
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kimberly Faith on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 20:23 PM
This company is detailed experts in creating lab coats and uniforms for my company. They are artists and incredible
Todd Mahalic on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 04:03 AM
Kari and her crew did a great job on my hoodie order. I highly recommend this business to anyone. thank you
David Dargenio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 20:15 PM
Great, friendly local business 👍👍
Tommy J Haban on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:58 AM
Caleb and the whole team are top notch!! Cannot recommend enough!
Elana Taute on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:54 AM
Such an awesome company to work with! Thank you to Caleb for turning a unique sketch into amazing design and to Kari for being so supportive and helpful in our 81 personalized piece order. Can't wait to work with you again in the future.
Jamie Vangelas Steiert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 12:07 PM
#Trending Now Promotions did an amazing job with our T-shirt order for Zoup! At the Zoo with Milwaukee First Responders. Thanks to Kari, Caleb and the team for making a great day even better!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.