Logo White
Watch Demo

Trend Auto Trader Inc

Own this business?
4.4
95 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

5213, 1455 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

(267) 680-1777

https://trendautotrader.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

6 people are looking at this business

Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

2 people are looking at this business

T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Melton Industries
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1401

(609) 699-4800

6 people are looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Trend Auto Trader we are a full service automobile sales and repair service center offering only top quality pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. Our highly knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you with all your vehicle buying needs and will work within your budget and can arrange financing for your new vehicle. Search our online inventory page and if you don't see it, we will do our best to locate it at no obligation. For more information and a test drive stop by our location at 1455 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
95 reviews
570
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
  • 51 Reviews4.3Google
  • 44 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas on Cargurus

a month ago

02/26/2020, 06:24 AM
Dealer responded promptly, but we had already purchased a different vehicle for my son.
Brandon on Cargurus

a month ago

02/20/2020, 06:01 AM
Finally a dealership that didn’t act like they were doing me a favor by answering the phone. From the start Robert was knowledgeable of his inventory and gave me more info than I even asked for. I would love if every dealer would crunch the numbers for the total out the door price but I normally don’t ask because I feel like it might be a bit much to ask without stepping foot on the lot, Robert provided me this info up front before I could even ask. If that wasn’t enough, Robert worked with my family to get us a price we could afford on the vehicle and what a great deal it was. Well worth the 2 hour drive that it was for us. Very pleased and would use them again in the future if they have the vehicle we are looking for when we need our next vehicle.
Business Response:

On behalf us all of us at Trend Auto Trader, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Robert. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

teacherted on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 15:07 PM
Quick reply.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
GuruP9WBG on Cargurus

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 18:21 PM
Dealership was responsive but in the end I went with a different dealership
Business Response:

On behalf us all of us at Trend Auto Trader, I would like to thank you for allowing us to assist you in car buying search. Please feel confident in sending great people like to our dealership.

Carmen on Cargurus

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 17:18 PM
Quickresponse very helpful ,
danairy on Cargurus

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:54 AM
I bought this a nice service
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience! We greatly appreciate your business! I try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers!

Mark on Cargurus

3 months ago

12/29/2019, 05:59 AM
Very nice response and gave me all of the information that I had asked for. Very professional and made me feel they were very interested in helping me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, We look forward to assisting in near future

Stephen on Cargurus

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 04:11 AM
I did not buy from this dealer but my limited contact with it was satisfactory. All my questions were answered.
debblessing on Cargurus

4 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:09 AM
This dealership was very active in their help and information of a vehicle we were considering. We are looking a little closer to home. Otherwise we would have strongly considered making the hour plus trip to this dealership.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.