Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tremonton Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Tremonton, UT 84337

805 W Main St STE C, Ste C, Tremonton, UT 84337

(435) 257-0106

http://www.tremontonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1177 Main St

(435) 563-2514
5.0
(47) · Chiropractors

365 E Lomond View Dr #201

(801) 784-6306

1 person is looking at this business

About

The story of Tremonton Chiropractic Center Tremonton Chiropractic Center was started over 30 years ago by Dr. John Gauruder. Dr. Gauruder gained a solid reputation with his patients through the use of traditional chiropractic techniques, vector cranial adjustments, Total Body Modification, and emotional and energy work. He trained his son Jeremy, who has continued to provide respected quality care by focusing on the same techniques and adding cold laser treatments. Patients from as far as 5 hours away have travelled to be treated through the use of vector cranial adjustments, TBM, emotional and energy work. As Dr. Jeremy was ready for a change, but also mindful of continuing what he and his

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby Wolfe review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Ruby Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 08:37 AM
Helped me get back to normalcy of life. I can ride my bike & slowly getting back to physical activity without my back & legs hurting ! Love this clinic & Dr. Phelps! �
Nick Dunn review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Nick Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 13:16 PM
The chiropractor center here is amazing! Phelps works with your needs at every aspect and is dedicated to helping you achieve your health goals. As a patient my self and into fitness and health, I compete in powerlifting, martial arts and I like to do gymnastics as well. These guys have helped me with adjustments and for this last completion I needed to lose 20lbs for weigh in and was able to lose it in 4 days with help of the use of there lazer and there Chiropractics and massage therapy I was In tip top shape and ready to compete! As a result I was able to focus on on my power lifts and was able to win first place in my division. Thank you temonton Chiropractic center !!!
Business Response:

If any of you are looking for a personal trainer Nick does a great job and is very knowledgable on fitness and strengthening muscles

Alexa Scoffield Weyland review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Alexa Scoffield Weyland on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:24 AM
You walk out feeling SO MUCH better! He's gentle for those people like me who fear neck adjustments! Highly recommend
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paul W. Waldron review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Paul W. Waldron on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 13:34 PM
Kimberly Bryant Dodd review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Kimberly Bryant Dodd on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 04:25 AM
Travis Rigby review for Tremonton Chiropractic Center
Travis Rigby on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.