Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tregre Troy J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Dental|Deer Park, TX 77536

4518 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-2841

https://www.almadendental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(6) · Dental

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 361-2011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-2344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
About

Dr. Troy Tregre, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Deer Park, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tregre Troy J DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 10:01 AM
My experience with Deer Park family dentistry has been wonderful. The staff is amazing, helpful, and caring. My husband doesn't like having dental work done and he is comfortable here. My daughter also goes here and loves it. It's always nice to see smiling faces all throughout the office, also.
A Yahoo Local User review for Tregre Troy J DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:02 AM
I have been using Dr.Tregre since I was a little kid and have always received great work and respect. I would highly recommend to anyone that takes great pride in there mouth.
Shane Worsham review for Tregre Troy J DDS
Shane Worsham on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:17 AM
I have been using Dr.Tregre since I was a little kid and have always received great work and respect. I would highly recommend to anyone that takes great pride in there mouth.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Yahoo Local User review for Tregre Troy J DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 04:57 AM
Omg...... I just left there office!! The staff was amazing and the dentist was Awesome!!! My 11 year old, has always been terrified of the dentist. Since leaving the office he has a totally different outlook on dentist!!! Thanks so much Jennifer and Dr. Reeves!!!!! You all ROCK
Tiffany review for Tregre Troy J DDS
Tiffany on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:13 AM
Omg...... I just left there office!! The staff was amazing and the dentist was Awesome!!! My 11 year old, has always been terrified of the dentist. Since leaving the office he has a totally different outlook on dentist!!! Thanks so much Jennifer and Dr. Reeves!!!!! You all ROCK
A Yahoo Local User review for Tregre Troy J DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/25/2010, 17:03 PM
My son and I have been going to Dr. Tregre for over 20 years and he is the best by far. He always makes you feel comfortable and does great dental work. After the first couple of visits, Ive never been "scared" to go to the dentist again. Its always a painless visit. Dr. Tregre has a great friendly staff working for him as well. The office itself is extremely clean and nice. If you want a great dental experience, see Dr. Troy Tregre!!!!
Tamie review for Tregre Troy J DDS
Tamie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/25/2010, 07:30 AM
My son and I have been going to Dr. Tregre for over 20 years and he is the best by far. He always makes you feel comfortable and does great dental work. After the first couple of visits, Ive never been "scared" to go to the dentist again. Its always a painless visit. Dr. Tregre has a great friendly staff working for him as well. The office itself is extremely clean and nice. If you want a great dental experience, see Dr. Troy Tregre!!!!
EXPAT review for Tregre Troy J DDS
EXPAT on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 08:00 AM
I have used him a couple of times. I was not impressed by his dentistry or his attitude. I switched after a cap he put in fell out before I got home. I would not refer him to anyone I know.
A Yahoo Local User review for Tregre Troy J DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 01:26 AM
I have used him a couple of times. I was not impressed by his dentistry or his attitude. I switched after a cap he put in fell out before I got home. I would not refer him to anyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.